Kar_lover Supercharged March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 Went over to take a look. Sorry to say, storm in a teacup. Saw one gal there, is really just so so. She is the only gal at the shop and was having lunch with another guy sitting outside the shop. Wearing shorts with tank top. Nothing to shout about. Waiting for other bros to go and verify. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 Went over to take a look. Sorry to say, storm in a teacup. Saw one gal there, is really just so so. She is the only gal at the shop and was having lunch with another guy sitting outside the shop. Wearing shorts with tank top. Nothing to shout about. Waiting for other bros to go and verify. now we know bro ken's standard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 Went over to take a look. Sorry to say, storm in a teacup. Saw one gal there, is really just so so. She is the only gal at the shop and was having lunch with another guy sitting outside the shop. Wearing shorts with tank top. Nothing to shout about. Waiting for other bros to go and verify. so much for all the excitment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 ah bro... you see the replies here... i never bay dak hor... actually Johnson does number plates good job and fast... not the cheapest around but good job... the sexy mei mei is a bonus... Bro, any idea how fast they can do the number plate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 just came back from lunch. didnt get to go there. maybe next time. must find excuse to go cuz i don't need stickers bro you need to check the cost of new number plates... just incase you feel like changing... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 you very selfish seriously why do you go there so often ubi is so full of ws and car acessories shops mah... also when i pay traffic fines i sure park at Johnson old corner shop there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 pic attached as requested nice pic... wow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 Bro, any idea how fast they can do the number plate? 2hours or less can get liao... any type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 now we know bro ken's standard kns... different ppl got different standard mah... and how we know it was not the 2nd gal another bro mentioned?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Author Share March 23, 2011 so much for all the excitment one bro say so so and you condem my taste... chey.... 1st we dont know if that was the gal... (but i think most probably is bah) 2nd everybody's taste is different... 3rd sexy mei meis at shops are everywhere... bugis village alone can spend the whole afternoon looking 2floors... but when i was mesmerized by this... is to find innocent looking cum sexy cum friendly professional service nice attitude... i ask many questions she also so patient and polite... anyways just talk c--k session sharing my experience... you disappointed like machiam you confirm when go down can bed her like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 pics of longkang pls Longkang pic, pus*y and as* also show at no extra charge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 hmmm... this kind of thing how to teach bro?.... magical connection.... .......... Haha! Maybe you drive a bugatti veyron down make stickers can make her smile abit?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 U have ask the right guy....Ken has a way with woman...from her office receptionist to the mei mei in johnson shop Then he can go put up Internet lesson on " how to attract girls in sg" and get loaded! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 Haha! Maybe you drive a bugatti veyron down make stickers can make her smile abit?? Bro the thing is that she looks/feels like the not materialistic type... you know can proudly bring home to parents type?... but anyways ppl say storm in a tea cup... hmph... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Bro the thing is that she looks/feels like the not materialistic type... you know can proudly bring home to parents type?... but anyways ppl say storm in a tea cup... hmph... Wah then I must hv mistaken her alr.. My car so small til chery qq park beside me my car is practically non existence so tot she smile to guys like u nia hehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 one bro say so so and you condem my taste... chey.... 1st we dont know if that was the gal... (but i think most probably is bah) 2nd everybody's taste is different... 3rd sexy mei meis at shops are everywhere... bugis village alone can spend the whole afternoon looking 2floors... but when i was mesmerized by this... is to find innocent looking cum sexy cum friendly professional service nice attitude... i ask many questions she also so patient and polite... anyways just talk c--k session sharing my experience... you disappointed like machiam you confirm when go down can bed her like that... anyway ...i will still go n check it out.....must think of a plan to divert my wife hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 Wah then I must hv mistaken her alr.. My car so small til chery qq park beside me my car is practically non existence so tot she smile to guys like u nia hehe.. you ah... got turbo car say until like this... some more can press button and eat wind... your car is the type gals see 99% confirm will go "wah sooooooooo cute ah... i wanna ride yours..." .... reminds me of a friend... EG with B18 high com race cam etc... everytime so his car very slow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 anyway ...i will still go n check it out.....must think of a plan to divert my wife hahahaha no need divert lah... go together and guang ming zeng da ask about number plates lah... if suits your taste then you can save your enquires for future visits alone... then can think of divert plan... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...