Johnson old corner shop...

Ken4555

[laugh] ....

no kidding i almost tried to make small talk with her by asking her to anyhow do some stickers for my car... but my car no stickers one not my style... keke... :D

NPNT leh [laugh]

... she everyday wear different top... if you lucky fcuking low cut... but even if you suay also will have some long kang... unless you very suay she wear turtle neck... haha... [laugh] she looks like wanna bring home to show parents type... cause so innocent looking the face... yet figure good and put half ball... not the usual normal half ball... its fcuking loose no push up bra yet full full half ball... cb... getting a hard-on typing tis...

knn this thread machiam like SBF... reminds me the idiot who post Michelle's zao geng keep getting upz.... wtf...

how you know she wear different everyday.... you bio her everyday ar [laugh]

Wahaha I was there last week and cannot resist looking at her.. But she didn't seem to smile much.. Hmm.. Bro ken, teach me how to make her smile leh!

hmmm... this kind of thing how to teach bro?....

magical connection.... [inlove] ..........

NPNT leh [laugh]

believe me i would love to post her pic here... smiley innocent face with sexy voluptous cleavage...

but so sorry not my character to do these kind of things...

if some of you remember the red suzuki swift office attire wash car gal... i so tempted to take a pic and post after kanna NPNT sooooo many times... but stick to my principles... keke..

i may be a pervert... but i respect gals privacy... [crazy] omg talking c--k again....

U have ask the right guy....Ken has a way with woman...from her office receptionist to the mei mei in johnson shop [laugh]

no hor bro... receptionist is history k....

now is Johnson's sticker mei mei... :wub:

believe me i would love to post her pic here... smiley innocent face with sexy voluptous cleavage...

but so sorry not my character to do these kind of things...

if some of you remember the red suzuki swift office attire wash car gal... i so tempted to take a pic and post after kanna NPNT sooooo many times... but stick to my principles... keke..

i may be a pervert... but i respect gals privacy... [crazy] omg talking c--k again....

you a man of character...... don't BS lah [laugh]

Nowadays shop owners like to use China mei mei ...wear sexy n sit in front of the shop...

been to turf city n some selling used car are using the same tactics

Nowadays shop owners like to use China mei mei ...wear sexy n sit in front of the shop...

been to turf city n some selling used car are using the same tactics

yah yah... my frd's PL car shop employ sluty china gal... wtf....

but hey... if anyone can sell blanga also i employ sia...

you a man of character...... don't BS lah [laugh]

hey really lah... even when i drunk also i dont 'anyhow' with a gal one... you hurt my feelings... [:(]

i may be perverted and all.... but i respect women one hor... but then i guess 'respect' is differently viewed by different ppl.....

yah yah... my frd's PL car shop employ sluty china gal... wtf....

but hey... if anyone can sell blanga also i employ sia...

in short sex sell.....men r like this,...

its a fact no doubt....

cannot deny no matter how hard we try... ^_^

Wah piangz...

Last few times when to visit his old corner shop look see look see... C the china mei mei lately always show her sexy cleavage...

Yesterday went there again n omg... Lowest i've seen... Ask her question see her beautiful smile n cleavage... Soooo innocent yet so sexy... Nose bleed like fcuk.... Knn....

I am so bloody weak n hopeless in the presence of... Err... Sexy mei meis...

Keke.... [laugh]

Wa, later must go lunch at ubi liao! [sly]

enjoy your lunch bro...

remember she a nice gal... dont be mean k.... :D

enjoy your lunch bro...

remember she a nice gal... dont be mean k.... :D

wah... i meeting my friend at his office. very near to blk 3005. maybe i can go there walk walk [laugh]