Whathefish 5th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 no need divert lah... go together and guang ming zeng da ask about number plates lah... if suits your taste then you can save your enquires for future visits alone... then can think of divert plan... wow!! thanks for sharing your tactics...Bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Guess i long time nvr go Johnson liao.. Last time is 1 lao auntie at the counter entertain me...mayb this weekend can pop by. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 Guess i long time nvr go Johnson liao.. Last time is 1 lao auntie at the counter entertain me...mayb this weekend can pop by. now is 2 lao aunties... but very helpful one... with enquires lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 wow!! thanks for sharing your tactics...Bro where got share tactics?... if suits your liking to bio.... divert plans will cum naturally one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 you ah... got turbo car say until like this... some more can press button and eat wind... your car is the type gals see 99% confirm will go "wah sooooooooo cute ah... i wanna ride yours..." .... reminds me of a friend... EG with B18 high com race cam etc... everytime so his car very slow... No leh bro ken.. Girls see alr say I ah gua drive char bor qia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 No leh bro ken.. Girls see alr say I ah gua drive char bor qia.. tats ridiculous... anyways i think your ride is cool... you like can liao dont care what others say... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 tats ridiculous... anyways i think your ride is cool... you like can liao dont care what others say... Yea man thats the attitude! No wonder u so good wit girls haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 no need divert lah... go together and guang ming zeng da ask about number plates lah... if suits your taste then you can save your enquires for future visits alone... then can think of divert plan... just wondering are the reflective numbers on the car plates LTA friendly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 just wondering are the reflective numbers on the car plates LTA friendly? fail... but i think its nice... how come you never ask them fail or pass?... how the Mei Mei nice or not ah?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 No leh bro ken.. Girls see alr say I ah gua drive char bor qia.. some girls I know think that only if you are driving a BMW then you are a man.. -_- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 some girls I know think that only if you are driving a BMW then you are a man.. -_- That means we all got no chance .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 some girls I know think that only if you are driving a BMW then you are a man.. -_- I always think BMW is for the ladies leh hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 That means we all got no chance .... Sure bo? Porsche le.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 I always think BMW is for the ladies leh hehe I agree to a certain extent.. But not all models le.. 'Lady models' - 3 Series , X1, X3 , 1 series 'Guy' Models - 5 , 7 , X5 , X6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 You say muz drive BMW le... Pls la, my colleague drive Tuscani, got so much p*ssy everyday, eat until vomit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 So anyone going the corner shop today?? Maybe i will go later to see what all the fuss is about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 some girls I know think that only if you are driving a BMW then you are a man.. -_- ALRIGHT!!!! intro me those gerls pls. i am double da man!!!! woohooo!!! can 3p liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 You say muz drive BMW le... Pls la, my colleague drive Tuscani, got so much p*ssy everyday, eat until vomit... Wow.. KNN.. so good ah? [rolleyes] I driving normal sedan only.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...