Whathefish 5th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 Wah last time only the old uncle aunty. Now business make big....got CMM to see. Wah...tomorrow i also go down to check it out. u go and check the nei nei or the sticker? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bellboy 4th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?autoco...t&MID=11507 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 which is better? the receptionist in your office or the mei mei? ah bro... you see the replies here... i never bay dak hor... actually Johnson does number plates good job and fast... not the cheapest around but good job... the sexy mei mei is a bonus... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 ken's car got many stickers .... no kidding i almost tried to make small talk with her by asking her to anyhow do some stickers for my car... but my car no stickers one not my style... keke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 ah bro... you see the replies here... i never bay dak hor... actually Johnson does number plates good job and fast... not the cheapest around but good job... the sexy mei mei is a bonus... Around how old le? :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 Wah last time only the old uncle aunty. Now business make big....got CMM to see. Wah...tomorrow i also go down to check it out. ... she everyday wear different top... if you lucky fcuking low cut... but even if you suay also will have some long kang... unless you very suay she wear turtle neck... haha... she looks like wanna bring home to show parents type... cause so innocent looking the face... yet figure good and put half ball... not the usual normal half ball... its fcuking loose no push up bra yet full full half ball... cb... getting a hard-on typing tis... knn this thread machiam like SBF... reminds me the idiot who post Michelle's zao geng keep getting upz.... wtf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 Those interested to go can put down ur nick/name/hp below and we can hire a tour bus to visit Johnson soon. 1. prostcode no kidding i read your post laugh until peng... you organize.... i lead the tour... $20 each participent... we share any profits... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 no kidding i read your post laugh until peng... you organize.... i lead the tour... $20 each participent... we share any profits... Wow.. Good business ah bro.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 if i got shop i will also hire many big neh neh xmm i steady will support.... was at a pub called Ken's Pub earlier... Knn got this table sit 2gals alone... order one martell.... one of them wore this black dress... damn sexy... back is totally lacy see through... from neck all the way down.... short hair bob style soooo sexy... wah piangz... see this type simply go crazy nose bleed... keke.. field trip must organize liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 Around how old le? :p you mean the mei mei how old?.... mei mei leh... around 21 bah... dont take my word for it... CHECK IT OUT yourself..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 you mean the mei mei how old?.... mei mei leh... around 21 bah... dont take my word for it... CHECK IT OUT yourself..... Seems Ubi is a must-go place for me anytime this week.. hmmm.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 haha bro actually got 2..upstairs... that time I went to collect company car then go approach her...think she called samantha or what...haha also show half ball to me when reaching the car keys. Upstair wan forgot the name liao...got abit angkong here and there..but still good!! duno where the boss hire wan? no wonder always see guys walking around the shop, then the XMM always sit near the plotter playing computer, leaning forward a bit coz the computer abit low...wah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Author Share March 22, 2011 haha bro actually got 2..upstairs... that time I went to collect company car then go approach her...think she called samantha or what...haha also show half ball to me when reaching the car keys. Upstair wan forgot the name liao...got abit angkong here and there..but still good!! duno where the boss hire wan? no wonder always see guys walking around the shop, then the XMM always sit near the plotter playing computer, leaning forward a bit coz the computer abit low...wah... wah bro you the expert here yah.... i think i saw the upstairs one come down before but i prefer to be faithful to the 1st floor one... cb man are all hopeless sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear March 22, 2011 Share March 22, 2011 Wahaha I was there last week and cannot resist looking at her.. But she didn't seem to smile much.. Hmm.. Bro ken, teach me how to make her smile leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 U show her ur horse lo she will either smile or laugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 ah bro... you see the replies here... i never bay dak hor... actually Johnson does number plates good job and fast... not the cheapest around but good job... the sexy mei mei is a bonus... haha...look like this weekend that shop will be sibei crowded.... all there for nei n not for stickers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dirtbike Clutched March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 i steady will support.... was at a pub called Ken's Pub earlier... Knn got this table sit 2gals alone... order one martell.... one of them wore this black dress... damn sexy... back is totally lacy see through... from neck all the way down.... short hair bob style soooo sexy... wah piangz... see this type simply go crazy nose bleed... keke.. field trip must organize liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jio liaoz lor!! When going again?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 Wahaha I was there last week and cannot resist looking at her.. But she didn't seem to smile much.. Hmm.. Bro ken, teach me how to make her smile leh! U have ask the right guy....Ken has a way with woman...from her office receptionist to the mei mei in johnson shop ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...