Front suspension problem

Mydestiny

for 2 pieces, its very expensive. i think each piece probably ard $100 can get liao. throw in labour and alignment, ard $300 ba.

Edited by So_nice

Yeah.

I have a lady friend driving a Nx coupe and she tell me she never service the damn car for 2 years. Knn!!!

wtf.... she should get slapped.... [laugh]

Isteak Isteak!

nabzzzz until now still have not tried the isteak yet...

that day walk pass went to the pub there play pool... was hungry but too late last order bo liao.... [furious]

Their mentality on mechanical stuff is "As long as it still runs, no need to do anything." [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[confused] then how come they dont hv this theory on their clothes/shoes/accessories....

as long as ok no need buy new one...

[confused] then how come they dont hv this theory on their clothes/shoes/accessories....

as long as ok no need buy new one...

For them, it only applies to mechanical stuff.

Cosmetic stuff ty wil touch n fiddle as often as possible. [laugh]

For them, it only applies to mechanical stuff.

Cosmetic stuff ty wil touch n fiddle as often as possible. [laugh]

i know somthing they like to touch and fiddle also... :D

I had same car as yours and had replaced 2 x ORIGINAL Toyota front suspensions (I just checked my bills) @ S$ 280 include labour. If you need the details, let me know (I'm an car owner NOT reprsenting my workshop) & if you confirm the replacement, parts order in advance & required about 1 hr or less for the replacement work.

Edited by Jefkking