Car tio wheel clamped. Girl kneels to beg for mercy

Ahtong

in many european/american cities, the unclamping fees are charged DAILY [;)]

psssst..... OT a bit:- your nick, are you wearing Timex?? ........ my ironman just resurrected!! ... so happy!!

wah u really [thumbsup] most probably she NA nia! must lup turbo, tio bo?

ya!! ........ then she will need intercooler between her two neh nehs..... [laugh]

How many would kneel down to beg to unlock a wheel clamp???

Pple kneel down liao as a person shouldn't u just close 1 eye?

Its jus the matter of he wan to help or not...

From the newspaper I read last night, this fXXking guard seems to have commission one. Every car he clamp he will earn $30 or $70 (cant remember).

Even got one case the MP asked him to release the clamp, he also bo chap.

From the newspaper I read last night, this fXXking guard seems to have commission one. Every car he clamp he will earn $30 or $70 (cant remember).

There is no need to curse the guard as he is just doing his job. Even if MP parked illegally and has his car wheel clamped he would need to pay to have it released. Are you implying that MP is "special" and he can park anywhere that he wnats to.

If there is ample notice and someone still choose to park, he/she only has himself/herself to blame.

Incentive scheme. Ty learn fm P8P.

Increase GDP, salary increase by another million. [rolleyes]

There is no need to curse the guard as he is just doing his job. Even if MP parked illegally and has his car wheel clamped he would need to pay to have it released. Are you implying that MP is "special" and he can park anywhere that he wnats to.

If there is ample notice and someone still choose to park, he/she only has himself/herself to blame.

If I see MP park his car illegally there, I wil pay the guard to quickly clamp the car n then put on Stomp. [laugh]

psssst..... OT a bit:- your nick, are you wearing Timex?? ........ my ironman just resurrected!! ... so happy!!

ya, i'm a Timex fan....but nowadays their nicer models getting pricey too....(going upmarket?) [:p]

Why should he release just because MP ask?

What right does MP even have to make such a request in the first place? Sounds more like abuse of power to me....

Ty very clever. Wil cover face with towel. If no towel, can use toilet paper. [laugh]

yahor............ no point have in-car cam......... waste of money [:(]

ya, i'm a Timex fan....but nowadays their nicer models getting pricey too....(going upmarket?) [:p]

their HQ showroom at Genting Lane (thereabout) gives 20-30% discount.... can lah :D

yahor............ no point have in-car cam......... waste of money [:(]

But good to catch taxi swerve in front n jam brake to claim on u.

Like that taxi sure lose if u fight it out. [laugh]

But good to catch taxi swerve in front n jam brake to claim on u.

Like that taxi sure lose if u fight it out. [laugh]

in this case, let me go my storeroom and dig up my in-car vid cam and start re-using it ..... thanks for e reminder [thumbsup]

in fact i also have one that can be attached to my karting helmet, or any headwear, or anywhere i like....... where should i put this 2nd cam?? ..... any upskirt use when i put it somewhere on my car body?? ........... 0ppps...... i mean up-car .... sorry :D

in this case, let me go my storeroom and dig up my in-car vid cam and start re-using it ..... thanks for e reminder [thumbsup]

in fact i also have one that can be attached to my karting helmet, or any headwear, or anywhere i like....... where should i put this 2nd cam?? ..... any upskirt use when i put it somewhere on my car body?? ........... 0ppps...... i mean up-car .... sorry :D

I know. [idea] Put on yr other head n take video of how it looks like when the other head goes into a cave. [grin]

I cannot understand why the need to fXXk the guard! Maybe you have ulterior motive. You claim the guard earn a comm of $30 or $70 and you put a disclaimer that you cannot remember. I believed you anyhow humtum, not very intelligent to put such a big range.

Anyhow, I think it would be quite fair if the guard does get a comm out of the nos of illegally parked vehicles that he clamped. I seriously would not believed that he would get more comm than his basic. From a CP Operator POV, that would be 'unhealthy'.