Why cannot move back

Tianmo

Did liow, my wife and kids say sound different.

I know one lah, only chow when got IT show, meet Radx and Jman88 go jalan jalan.

But that CB Radx jalan also damn fast fark off. So my day also wasted, end up also do fark off. [:(]

Like bird open cage go out, end up also fly back to cage. KNS.

Then u so free never go look fr xmm to play play? :D

And that one is he "regular" tio chialat from his wife.

That's why say, play once, twice, end liow, don't go further,

unless is PAID one, then well...you finish your biz, fark off.

No strings attached one.

Hmmmmm......Ponder thoughts. [rolleyes]

Some words of wisdom there. [scholar]

Then u so free never go look fr xmm to play play? :D

Say niah lah, my days of playing with xmm are over liow, bro.

Personally for me, not scared problems, is only scared problems come find you,

kana sickness can cure nevermind, cannot, use money go buy sickness for fark?

My wife never worry, because for me, money also I will buy antique toys, keep and see,

long long time, bring out to play. At least spend the money can see, then other people spend

and see themselves, but it's your money. Tio boh?

That's why my sister tell my wife, "Ah Kor is like a bird, you give him his freedom, and he will not fly away one"

Last time bro. I damn hiong one, Gaylang where to where, all I also know and ark kah liow, orh kui tow

kah ki lang, even friend's auntie is orh kui tow, call SPECIAL girl also. Now....I good boy many years,

dowan like HELLBOY, horns grow out niah, no medicine can save. [laugh] [laugh]

Say niah lah, my days of playing with xmm are over liow, bro.

Personally for me, not scared problems, is only scared problems come find you,

kana sickness can cure nevermind, cannot, use money go buy sickness for fark?

My wife never worry, because for me, money also I will buy antique toys, keep and see,

long long time, bring out to play. At least spend the money can see, then other people spend

and see themselves, but it's your money. Tio boh?

That's why my sister tell my wife, "Ah Kor is like a bird, you give him his freedom, and he will not fly away one"

Last time bro. I damn hiong one, Gaylang where to where, all I also know and ark kah liow, orh kui tow

kah ki lang, even friend's auntie is orh kui tow, call SPECIAL girl also. Now....I good boy many years,

dowan like HELLBOY, horns grow out niah, no medicine can save. [laugh] [laugh]

Alamak. The way u saying, I think u now sitting in a wheelchair typing on yr computer. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I wil especially play the girlfrens. [laugh]

Narr...now I see them, I still got face to meet them, some will say stupid, but at least I can hold my head up in pride. :D

Which head? [rolleyes]

i saw buses in some other cities (eg London) having the exit door at the rear.... and thought it's not a bad idea.... maybe we should try this out here [:)]

Hahaha. OK I guess u r telling the truth.

Everyday gym leh. One day you join me ai Mai? [laugh]

Train your dragon. [laugh]

Edited by Mazdaowner

Everyday gym leh. One day you join me ai Mai? [laugh]

Train your dragon. [laugh]

I everyday train at home.

Tie a 5kg weight to my dragon n lift. AAarrrrgggggg.......Up I say. Up. [lipsrsealed]