Why cannot move back

Tianmo

I think I take MC on the day they want to go JB. [idea]

MC? si mi MC? no ba kai one hor..................what ever C also no use..................under the stand??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I also thinking JB..... [:p] Buy bathroom accessories. [laugh]

you got go JB one meh??? [laugh] [laugh]

That 1 need electricity hor. B careful cos when it get wet, u can die even.

The shock waves wil travel so hard to the brain that maybe yr eyes pop out even. And that is only normal low power drilling.

If u try XMM [gorgeous] drilling, maybe smoke come out of eyes n ears even. [dizzy][laugh]

show me!! show me!!! SHOW IT TO ME PLEASE!!!!!

MC? si mi MC? no ba kai one hor..................what ever C also no use..................under the stand??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes boss. [sweatdrop]

Let me go n check if all my insurance policies r paid up to date. [sweatdrop]

show me!! show me!!! SHOW IT TO ME PLEASE!!!!!

Halo. U the farking team leader n u ask me to show u? [furious] U supposed to bring us to all the shiok places. [gorgeous][gorgeous][gorgeous]

Like that sure the trip c0ck-up one. [:|]

Halo. U the farking team leader n u ask me to show u? [furious] U supposed to bring us to all the shiok places. [gorgeous]

Like that sure the trip c0ck-up one. [:|]

halo, you are voted in as the official leader and still act blur here arrow arrow............................. :angry:

want me to show you the link??? [laugh] [laugh]

That 1 need electricity hor. B careful cos when it get wet, u can die even.

The shock waves wil travel so hard to the brain that maybe yr eyes pop out even. And that is only normal low power drilling.

If u try XMM [gorgeous] drilling, maybe smoke come out of eyes n ears even. [dizzy][laugh]

Nevermind, I change to pneumatic hammer, JACK hammer. [sly]

halo, you are voted in as the official leader and still act blur here arrow arrow............................. :angry:

want me to show you the link??? [laugh] [laugh]

Where got? [blush]

Front too heavy, leg cannot sar pork the weight. Train leg muscle can liow. [laugh]

I think its more my mind need more convincing. I must think positive. I must think positive. I must think positive. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Air powered. [thumbsup] But yr "compressor" still good ah? [laugh]

Aiyoh! Weekly preventive maintenance, oil also change evey week,

Sibey power, 24/7 standby one. -_-