Why cannot move back

Tianmo

Bro,. bro. quah sala liow lah, that one is lau goh, behind look like SYT, in front......nb...KNS! [laugh]

I did see one like what you mention that day on the bus........proven you were on the same bus [laugh]

behind [thumbsup] ..............once turn around [furious][crazy]

carry beedeo camera ah? [laugh]

no lah............I take penknife and stand behind you!!! [laugh]

anyway I also don't know how to take beedeo, cannot even use a beedeo cammara [:(]

I did see one like what you mention that day on the bus........proven you were on the same bus [laugh]

behind [thumbsup] ..............once turn around [furious][crazy]

knn, see that one must go temple to sui kia. (收驚) [laugh] [laugh]

no lah............I take penknife and stand behind you!!! [laugh]

anyway I also don't know how to take beedeo, cannot even use a beedeo cammara [:(]

NBCB! Backstabber! :D

Ya I never had chance to rape PRC chicken b4.

1 day I must try. Must see how is it. Many pple say shiok but I dont believe.

halo halo.........this bus clean one hor :angry:

[laugh][laugh]

knn, see that one must go temple to sui kia. (收驚) [laugh] [laugh]

will be lucky if still can go temple...............some may surrender IC on the spot and call it a day of life!!! [laugh]

Yeah, true true, see liow, confirm [dead] [dead]

Knn, penknife protect what? No need, I wil jaga myself. :D

penknife better than no weapon mah.............btw can you also help to jaga me just in case ...........you know long time no fight liao, don't know still can remember or not!!! [:p]

I mean just in case lah, not confirm one!!! [laugh][:p]

penknife better than no weapon mah.............btw can you also help to jaga me just in case ...........you know long time no fight liao, don't know still can remember or not!!! [:p]

I mean just in case lah, not confirm one!!! [laugh][:p]

Knn, pia chui still have to jaga you. You never see my sister fight,

knn, never wasted all my training on her, her BF ex-Cdo kana chialat chialat.

I laugh until peng, tell him, knn, of all people you pick on my sister, donno what is die.

and i no need jaga her like you hor. :D :D

Cos in SG, exit so far back n driver cannot see properly, most pple wil board by the back n cheat on the fare.

When ty go home ty laugh n tell their children ty tdy managed to cheat the bus company of 70cents instead of bus company cheat them. [laugh]

They rather spend so much $$$ to install doors closing sensors on all buses than by just getting the rear door at the rear for their buses. [confused] [confused] [confused]

His lau peh got buy SBS shares, only 5 lots, but got special concession card,

(This one is really got, Shareholders of SBS had concession cards so long as they

kept the shares, even 1 lot) so he thot his lau peh own SBS mah, go learn the ropes,

take bus lor. Now drive porch, shares sell liow, so no take SBS lor.

Wah like that I also wan. So easy.

CB! I ever leave hor, that's why I can come here tell the tale of the missing camera! [laugh]

But u never go police station n ask them.

maybe now u go, camera still there waiting fr u. [laugh]

halo you...........yes you!!!

don't tell ppl my kok eye leh..........kok eye kok eye lah.........what a bit...............you think I want meh :angry:

[laugh][laugh]

I think u want. [nod]

Really shoik, and value for money. Sound effects, macham Dolby Surround plus THX.

Lucky got STARWARS also. [laugh] [laugh] Not Lucusfilm, LutKahFaint. [laugh]

maybe I go JB n try. [idea]