Why cannot move back

Tianmo

Own sister leh, don't support her, who will??!?! -_-

if she needs numbers, tell her to fill up form and mail to me, I will chop sign and post back to her. :D

Knn, what numbers? Go Waterloo Street ask, got numbers come out liow.

KNN, new account lah!!! :angry:

need to go until waterloo street for numbers meh...........if you want i can give you now!!! [laugh][laugh]

KNN, new account lah!!! :angry:

need to go until waterloo street for numbers meh...........if you want i can give you now!!! [laugh][laugh]

Your one boh pah kay. Use Lan Jioa pick up red paper, I also can do.

No need that kind of numbers, need REAL numbers as with accounts that really use the service.

Your one boh pah kay. Use Lan Jioa pick up red paper, I also can do.

No need that kind of numbers, need REAL numbers as with accounts that really use the service.

Ok lor -_-

ai yo............like that SBS siao liao, need to standby alot of cleaning agent!!! [:p][:p]

They see me coming ty quickly clean all over cos I see any part dirty, I wil comprain cos I am Sporean. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Pisces69

They see me coming ty quickly clean all over cos I see any part dirty, I wil comprain cos I am Sporean. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no, not clean when they see you, they need to clean each time after you alight...................because you are so dirty!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

What u mean I am dirty?

I very clean. Always wash or bathe properly after I finish. [rolleyes][laugh]

What u mean I am dirty?

I very clean. Always wash or bathe properly after I finish[/color]. [rolleyes][laugh]

dirty as in DIRTY loh!!! [laugh][laugh] need to spell any bigger?? [laugh]

see what I mean??? [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Simple solution is to have the rear door really at the rear rather than at the middle now. This will not only solve your problem, but will enhance safety since the rear door will be after the rear wheels. So, in the unfortunate case of runaway bus, alighting passengers at most will fall down, but will not be run over by the bus rear wheels. This issue has been so many times and our world transport operators still insist their way is better.

Not because they don't want...but because the bus's engine is behind the wheel also, so they cannot put the door there, you never notice meh, all Public bus the back is always higher than the front....so that is why they cannot put the door there, also if they put the down on the rise area, how will those wheel chair/ elderly alight?

U mean like this? [sly]

DIRTY

Knnbccb! :angry: Don't anyhow say my bro dirty ok!! Wake up your farking ideas soldier! Nb!

He's just LAH SAP! [laugh] [laugh]

Knnbccb! :angry: Don't anyhow say my bro dirty ok!! Wake up your farking ideas soldier! Nb!

He's just LAH SAP! [laugh] [laugh]

Oh soli lah. I new bird only know how to see water only. [laugh]

Bro. Please lah, we don't SEE water, we "go down into the water" :p

But I new bird only. See but dare not go down. Hahaha. [laugh]