Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 They rather spend so much $$$ to install doors closing sensors on all buses than by just getting the rear door at the rear for their buses. [confused] Ty spend $ nebermind. But ty wil never let pple eat their $. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Wah like that I also wan. So easy. Boh liow loh, that's why baba kia now velly how lian, drive posch air. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Boh liow loh, that's why baba kia now velly how lian, drive posch air. [laugh] So I missed the boat? Maybe I can still catch the aeroplane? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 So I missed the boat? Maybe I can still catch the aeroplane? NO use oso lah. They no gibe you free alloplane ticket lah. Toilet at airport can use free though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 Knn, pia chui still have to jaga you. You never see my sister fight, knn, never wasted all my training on her, her BF ex-Cdo kana chialat chialat. I laugh until peng, tell him, knn, of all people you pick on my sister, donno what is die. and i no need jaga her like you hor. :D you jaga me I jaga you mah!!! like that pia shui she go along sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 Ya ya all bus clean till u get on. luckily I long long take 1 time bus.............. but more lucky is you don't take bus, if not SBS need to wash every second...........you dirty until nothing can clean liao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 you jaga me I jaga you mah!!! like that pia shui she go along sure Err.....85-95% of the time, got hoh leow one, my sister sure follow. Pia chui, I have to make her stand behind me one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 Err.....85-95% of the time, got hoh leow one, my sister sure follow. Pia chui, I have to make her stand behind me one. ok lah.......we go pour water 1st after that go makan hoh liao lah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 ok lah.......we go pour water 1st after that go makan hoh liao lah!!! Knn, pour water on my sister, donno what is die hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 NO use oso lah. They no gibe you free alloplane ticket lah. Toilet at airport can use free though. Darn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 luckily I long long take 1 time bus.............. but more lucky is you don't take bus, if not SBS need to wash every second...........you dirty until nothing can clean liao!!! But I do take bus AND MRT too......sometimes, ........ when its more convenient than driving. I even got EZ link Fare card hor. Don pray pray OK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 21, 2011 Author Share April 21, 2011 Knn, pour water on my sister, donno what is die hor? no lah, where I dare do that!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 21, 2011 Author Share April 21, 2011 But I do take bus AND MRT too......sometimes, ........ when its more convenient than driving. I even got EZ link Fare card hor. Don pray pray OK. ai yo............like that SBS siao liao, need to standby alot of cleaning agent!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 no lah, where I dare do that!!! Just now come and kachow me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 21, 2011 Author Share April 21, 2011 Just now come and kachow me. she change job liao so free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 she change job liao so free? NO, take over my account. I change account manager. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 21, 2011 Author Share April 21, 2011 NO, take over my account. I change account manager. you follow her change is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 you follow her change is it Own sister leh, don't support her, who will??!?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...