Why cannot move back

Tianmo

It is a selfish inconsiderate behavior of individual, dun blame the company or the govt....

so many years on.............and the behavior has not change!!!

I wonder what is going on! -_-

he told you he lam pah cheng!!!!???? :wacko: :wacko: you doctor also or you related to him [laugh] [laugh]

but ya lah, I no see, also don't want to see lor................

He sms to friend, I saw.

I think our bus also up from front and down from back right?

but are the jap buses haunted like our buses??? i mean the back half.

starts from skool...these kids would hog the front....knn...alwes i will F$#$ them

then when sit got ppl open leg big big...i have asked be

'eh le tua lampa ah'.... [laugh][laugh]

and lady i have asked....'eh u tua CB issit'

starts from skool...these kids would hog the front....knn...alwes i will F$#$ them

bro, u take bus one meh . ... :D

cb...of cos lah.....in fact...i enjoy taking bus cos can lelac and play iphone [laugh][laugh][laugh]

so many years on.............and the behavior has not change!!!

I wonder what is going on! -_-

Knn, this stupid thing also drag out to talk.

Last time bus already like that, front come up,

exit behind, like mouth eat, backside sh.it out.

inbetween is stomach lor.

A simple solution would be to push the farker and have him move behind,

say lor, you got mouth mah, "Siao ah, kia ow buay ai sai boh??!!"

If every fu.cking scared, come forum complain complain, then is nto his

lam pah cheng, is you boh lam pah, tio boh? Why live such a painful life,

not having teh guts to fu.ck such idiots, who know and think that peopel no balls to fu.ck

him mah, so boh chap lor, until he meets up with one bigger motherfu.cker then himself lor.

NORMAL Singaporeans will keep quiet,until someone comes and do something, everyone is just a wait-er,

waiting for someone to do what they dare not do.

I never wait........ I JUST DO IT.

You don't like the way it looks to you, and you'r ein the right, then fu.ck sake, stand up like a man and fight for your right.

come here kpkb no use one lah. You think SBS people got come here see meh? PISSS LAH. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

SOLDIER, WAKE UP YOUR F.U.C.KING IDEA HOR!! [laugh]

Its a complex psychological issue.

The design of the bus should cater for the such behaviour.

Maybe reduce the aircon at the entrance area, to reduce people from crowding there?

Maybe shift the rear exit door further to the back.

Maybe remove the seats around the entrance, to allow people easy to squeeze to the exit.

The best idea is actually to install a second tapping unit at the most rear of the bus.

If anyone who tap their card at this second unit, will get a 20cents discount for the trip!

Knn, this stupid thing also drag out to talk.

Last time bus already like that, front come up,

exit behind, like mouth eat, backside sh.it out.

inbetween is stomach lor.

A simple solution would be to push the farker and have him move behind,

say lor, you got mouth mah, "Siao ah, kia ow buay ai sai boh??!!"

If every fu.cking scared, come forum complain complain, then is nto his

lam pah cheng, is you boh lam pah, tio boh? Why live such a painful life,

not having teh guts to fu.ck such idiots, who know and think that peopel no balls to fu.ck

him mah, so boh chap lor, until he meets up with one bigger motherfu.cker then himself lor.

NORMAL Singaporeans will keep quiet,until someone comes and do something, everyone is just a wait-er,

waiting for someone to do what they dare not do.

I never wait........ I JUST DO IT.

You don't like the way it looks to you, and you'r ein the right, then fu.ck sake, stand up like a man and fight for your right.

come here kpkb no use one lah. You think SBS people got come here see meh? PISSS LAH. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

SOLDIER, WAKE UP YOUR F.U.C.KING IDEA HOR!! [laugh]

osos when take train...sure got one cb block way....i just CHARGEEEEEE thru [:p][:p]

Again, sala, corrections hor. "Eyh, (spell) Li CB Cheng siboh?" proper sentencing structure. [laugh] [laugh] Adding KNNCB behind would be a bonus.

cb...of cos lah.....in fact...i enjoy taking bus cos can lelac and play iphone [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, raise leg, and push the front seat, typical lau beng. Got dig nose with long nail pinky also not? [laugh] [laugh]

Again, sala, corrections hor. "Eyh, (spell) Li CB Cheng siboh?" proper sentencing structure. [laugh][laugh] Adding KNNCB behind would be a bonus.

oh soleee...teecher...i do next time k...then in forum got pl come say 'why got ...etc etc...' u know i learn well ah [:p][:p]

Yeah, raise leg, and push the front seat, typical lau beng. Got dig nose with long nail pinky also not? [laugh][laugh]

i pro one...use cotton bud [:p][:p]

osos when take train...sure got one cb block way....i just CHARGEEEEEE thru [:p][:p]

I pluck-tice my lug-be defense block, use shoulder lam lam lor. Jatoh just say solly or sor ni can liow.

Must oso lee member to smile. [laugh] [laugh]

TS... the passengers cannot move back cos this fellow was standing at the back mah!

This one move any further behind, have to open emergency door liow. [laugh] [laugh]

oh soleee...teecher...i do next time k...then in forum got pl come say 'why got ...etc etc...' u know i learn well ah [:p][:p]

That one is the "Huat Sio Kia" later we tag team whack him some more. He,knn like the pain leh. [laugh] [laugh]

i pro one...use cotton bud [:p][:p]

finnish got flick not? That one pro move. I dig nose also flick, and got people applause my performance,

all shout and jeer, sorry, cheer... "EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"

I here liow, feel damn power, dig deeper for bigger batu to flick. Make my dey lah. :D

Nowadays rainy day, got sticky one, so I rub rub on chair, big one, let people stick with me. :D

This one move any further behind, have to open emergency door liow. [laugh] [laugh]

hahaha.. people see him "siam"