Why cannot move back

Tianmo

SG is still very far from 1st world lah.

Dont believe everything gharmen tell u. [sly]

Gov only say its first world country, neber say its First World citizen... must read carefully.... [:p][laugh]

That time u got sit bus meh??

Or u work as conductor or inspector?

Wah last time take bus now drive porch. Not bad leh. [rolleyes]

His lau peh got buy SBS shares, only 5 lots, but got special concession card,

(This one is really got, Shareholders of SBS had concession cards so long as they

kept the shares, even 1 lot) so he thot his lau peh own SBS mah, go learn the ropes,

take bus lor. Now drive porch, shares sell liow, so no take SBS lor.

no lar... behind also got 1 muscle muscle handsome fella, also gibe half ball... but his is below one.... [:p][laugh]

like that think can work [laugh][laugh]

sikali see all the BJ [:p]

Bro. you will agree with this, problem is, nowadays all the cb lang complain complain,

bus driver also lanlan, cannot speak out like last time. Last time bus conductor will fu.ck people

"knncb, kia ow buay hor, LAI LAI, PUI AH!! Knn, MOVE BEHIND AH!!" then change to OMO,

bus driver, will kan also, "NBCB! KIA OW BUAY HOR, BOH WAH MAI KIA CHIA KNN!!"

either way, all will move, now, driver say a bit, knn, kana complain until no job. :D

Now many driver FT liow.

If cannot speak mandarin hv to keep quiet. If he speak dialect wil kenna shoot SG must speak mandarin only.

Got. There was 1 SYT sitting near the front. Thats why all the cheeko men stay at the front.

U neber see cos u a bit kok eye one. [laugh]

Bro,. bro. quah sala liow lah, that one is lau goh, behind look like SYT, in front......nb...KNS! [laugh]

To be fair lah, thos enice to us, we nice back, thos eknncb sia lan one, nbcb, nin peh bring palang toh boot hor. :D :D

hahaha...................remember to ask me to come along!!! [laugh]

Gov only say its first world country, neber say its First World citizen... must read carefully.... [:p][laugh]

Knn....all of a sudden got vinegar spell. :D :D

Bro. Lam Pah hor, Jap people honest. They no different from you and me hor. I every year go back Japan,

wife is half jipon lang, also meet up with our fair share of AhNorNeh Baka Kia. You try leavign a cheap camera on

the bullet train, I bet you half my salary lah, next station gone liow. And next station can be only 4-5mins away. :D

Ya Jepun kia take camera n give to nearest police station. U go there n it wil b waiting fr u.

U dont believe? Next time u go, leave yr camera on the train n then go police station to collect it back. [laugh]

Bro. you will agree with this, problem is, nowadays all the cb lang complain complain,

bus driver also lanlan, cannot speak out like last time. Last time bus conductor will fu.ck people

"knncb, kia ow buay hor, LAI LAI, PUI AH!! Knn, MOVE BEHIND AH!!" then change to OMO,

bus driver, will kan also, "NBCB! KIA OW BUAY HOR, BOH WAH MAI KIA CHIA KNN!!"

either way, all will move, now, driver say a bit, knn, kana complain until no job. :D

oh yah.........never thought of this, no wonder the bus captain tiam tiam -_-

FCUK also cannot, no FCUK also cannot................. <_<

Bro. you another one. He told me, because Nin Peh was the oen who kicked him in the balls!

He went like that :"OOoooooooohhhhhhhh.....knnbccb&^%#& Nin Peh lampah chi cheng liowkn knn,knn,knn...."

Now you all know the full story, MOVE TO TEH BACK OF THE BUS CAN, SEE what, see what! [laugh]

Oh.....Like that ah....... Then u win lah. [:p]

Now many driver FT liow.

If cannot speak mandarin hv to keep quiet. If he speak dialect wil kenna shoot SG must speak mandarin only.

Yeah, now all boh siang liow. Old days still die die better. Some more can use bus ticket do magic tricks sian charbor.

(Tear ticket in half, fold one half, and pull with thum on hidden half to make it seem like the top is moving to your command) [laugh]

Ya Jepun kia take camera n give to nearest police station. U go there n it wil b waiting fr u.

U dont believe? Next time u go, leave yr camera on the train n then go police station to collect it back. [laugh]

CB! I ever leave hor, that's why I can come here tell the tale of the missing camera! [laugh]

PRC=Purposely Rape Chicks. [laugh]

Ya I never had chance to rape PRC chicken b4.

1 day I must try. Must see how is it. Many pple say shiok but I dont believe.

Got. There was 1 SYT sitting near the front. Thats why all the cheeko men stay at the front.

U neber see cos u a bit kok eye one. [laugh]

halo you...........yes you!!!

don't tell ppl my kok eye leh..........kok eye kok eye lah.........what a bit...............you think I want meh :angry:

[laugh][laugh]

It is a selfish inconsiderate behavior of individual, dun blame the company or the govt....

I am sure the CEO felt the same way as you when she said "people can board the trains - it's whether you choose to"

This is the type of people running the show - so they tried silly jingles, announcements etc - all half hearted measures short of hurting their bottomline.

I am glad you do not need to face the morning squeeze.

Ya hor. Price of everything is 1st world.

Salary fr commoner is 3rd world.

Ya I never had chance to rape PRC chicken b4.

1 day I must try. Must see how is it. Many pple say shiok but I dont believe.

Really shoik, and value for money. Sound effects, macham Dolby Surround plus THX.

Lucky got STARWARS also. [laugh] [laugh] Not Lucusfilm, LutKahFaint. [laugh]