Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 But I new bird only. See but dare not go down. Hahaha. MCF got a lot of "deep sea diver" can ask them do training course. I only "rescue diver" niah. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Knnbccb! :angry: Don't anyhow say my bro dirty ok!! Wake up your farking ideas soldier! Nb! He's just LAH SAP! [laugh] I don't like the 1st part!!! :angry: But I LOVE the last part!!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Oh soli lah. I new bird only know how to see water only. I think that post was meant for me leh...................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 MCF got a lot of "deep sea diver" can ask them do training course. I only "rescue diver" niah. [laugh] hahaha. I soon going to learn to do deep dive in JB lah. Got 2 experienced deep divers going to teach me. Ken n Tianmo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 I think that post was meant for me leh...................... No lah. U n Ken going to b my dive instructor in JB soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 hahaha. I soon going to learn to do deep dive in JB lah. Got 2 experienced deep divers going to teach me. Ken n Tianmo. Bro. Serious boh? Those two errr...... Only got snorkeling licence niah! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 No lah. U n Ken going to b my dive instructor in JB soon. Bro. Don't say I no brother.... [bigcry] Nah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 hahaha. I soon going to learn to do deep dive in JB lah. Got 2 experienced deep divers going to teach me. Ken n Tianmo. CB!!! why always see my nick one??? :angry: I fcuking scare of the sea one leh!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Bro. Serious boh? Those two errr...... Only got snorkeling licence niah! [laugh] snorkeling licence??? si mi lai yeh??? I always go to baby pool nia...............nothing deeper!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 snorkeling licence??? si mi lai yeh??? I always go to baby pool nia...............nothing deeper!!! [laugh] Knn...snorkeling you donno meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Knn...snorkeling you donno meh? I like!!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 I like!!! [thumbsup] Knn, this have to teach, and you bringing Pia si go some more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Bro. Serious boh? Those two errr...... Only got snorkeling licence niah! [laugh] Dunno leh. I just hope I dont drown then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Bro. Don't say I no brother.... [bigcry] Nah! OMG Am I in deep 5hit or what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 CB!!! why always see my nick one??? :angry: I fcuking scare of the sea one leh!!! Alamak. The ship already launched n half way out to open sea n the Captain say he dunno how to read compass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Knn, this have to teach, and you bringing Pia si go some more! I think I concentrate on my BKK trip better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Dunno leh. I just hope I dont drown then. Tua Lau chwee is not drown hor, is bah pio, 4D, toto, big sweep, casino all confirm buy tio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 I think I concentrate on my BKK trip better. Yeah, BKK cannot go wrong....hole I donno. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...