Why cannot move back

Tianmo

I wish again hor, can do like that. Suay suay something go wrong niah, I chailat liow.

Ever TRY before, step out of the office f r a few minutes niah, phone call siam buay hu. [:(]

U dunno how to transfer line ah? [rolleyes]

Use one time, don't reuse tissue paper hor. [laugh]

XMM not like tissue paper hor. Can use n use n use n use till long long time even. But is sometimes like chewing gum. Get stuck to u sometimes very hard to remove. [laugh]

Transfer to where? Still come back to me one lah. Buay chow ah. [:(]

Transfer office line to mobile.

Go anywhere also can still say u in office. [sly]

Yr level sud b able to handle problems by phone calls only. Just tok n others jump. [bounce2][bounce1]

XMM not like tissue paper hor. Can use n use n use n use till long long time even. But is sometimes like chewing gum. Get stuck to u sometimes very hard to remove. [laugh]

That is call "Tiow Tu" stick cupboard. [laugh] [laugh] That's why play one time, throw, change new one liow.

Transfer office line to mobile.

Go anywhere also can still say u in office. [sly]

Yr level sud b able to handle problems by phone calls only. Just tok n others jump. [bounce2][bounce1]

I wish also, because my case, easy to know if I in office or not, the background noise, if too quiet, confirm not in office,

my server room very noisy, not like what people think, servers all very quiet quiet one, mine like plane engine like that.

Tianmo ever hear my server room before. He also [furious] why so noisy. [laugh]

That is call "Tiow Tu" stick cupboard. [laugh] [laugh] That's why play one time, throw, change new one liow.

Er no lah. If swee can still keep for a long time. :wub:

I wish also, because my case, easy to know if I in office or not, the background noise, if too quiet, confirm not in office,

my server room very noisy, not like what people think, servers all very quiet quiet one, mine like plane engine like that.

Tianmo ever hear my server room before. He also [furious] why so noisy. [laugh]

The noise is from the fans used to keep the servers cool. I know lah. Some server rooms quite noisy.

Like than easy. U bring a battery operated portable hand held fan n put it near phone when u tok. [laugh]

The noise is from the fans used to keep the servers cool. I know lah. Some server rooms quite noisy.

Like than easy. U bring a battery operated portable hand held fan n put it near phone when u tok. [laugh]

Different lah. :D

Cannot let them know where I stay lah. [;)]

Don't say I never say, my friend kana, he sleeping, the charbor look into his wallet saw his IC.

Wah this type of char bo damm dangerous. [knife][sweatdrop]

Can try lah. [rolleyes]

Did liow, my wife and kids say sound different.

I know one lah, only chow when got IT show, meet Radx and Jman88 go jalan jalan.

But that CB Radx jalan also damn fast fark off. So my day also wasted, end up also do fark off. [:(]

Like bird open cage go out, end up also fly back to cage. KNS.

Wah this type of char bo damm dangerous. [knife][sweatdrop]

And that one is he "regular" tio chialat from his wife.

That's why say, play once, twice, end liow, don't go further,

unless is PAID one, then well...you finish your biz, fark off.

No strings attached one.