Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Dunno leh. I just hope I dont drown then. no scare no scare..................I am here [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 Alamak. The ship already launched n half way out to open sea n the Captain say he dunno how to read compass. compass I can read, you no worry, I bring you out to sea, I will bring you back to land!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 no scare no scare..................I am here [laugh] That's why must scared! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 That's why must scared! [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 Tua Lau chwee is not drown hor, is bah pio, 4D, toto, big sweep, casino all confirm buy tio! Then I better go n bang hard on all. HUAT AH!!! [bounce2] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 Yeah, BKK cannot go wrong....hole I donno. Er......BKK also got dangers. AIDS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 no scare no scare..................I am here [laugh] OMG Dunno who save who? End up I hv to save my instructor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 compass I can read, you no worry, I bring you out to sea, I will bring you back to land!!! [laugh] Er.....Somehow I dont feel so confident anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 That's why must scared! [laugh] Ya when pple shout dont worry dont worry!!!. Thats when I start to worry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 Ya when pple shout dont worry dont worry!!!. Thats when I start to worry. Me too, bro. I Chua Sai! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 Me too, bro. I Chua Sai! I think I take MC on the day they want to go JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 I think I take MC on the day they want to go JB. I also thinking JB..... Buy bathroom accessories. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 I also thinking JB..... Buy bathroom accessories. U looking for suction cup? Good to suck n stick on stuff. But must b careful. Some the suction very strong. Once it suck, everything wil disappear, especially the 2 balls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 U looking for suction cup? Good to suck n stick on stuff. But must b careful. Some the suction very strong. Once it suck, everything wil disappear, especially the 2 balls. I prefer to use hammer drill to drive it in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 I prefer to use hammer drill to drive it in. That 1 need electricity hor. B careful cos when it get wet, u can die even. The shock waves wil travel so hard to the brain that maybe yr eyes pop out even. And that is only normal low power drilling. If u try XMM drilling, maybe smoke come out of eyes n ears even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 24, 2011 Author Share April 24, 2011 Er......BKK also got dangers. AIDS. where got no AIDS??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 24, 2011 Author Share April 24, 2011 Er.....Somehow I dont feel so confident anymore. relax lah bro, have some confident mah!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 24, 2011 Author Share April 24, 2011 Ya when pple shout dont worry dont worry!!!. Thats when I start to worry. sound like china man shouting!!! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...