Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 have not taken a bus for a long long time liao............................. last week had a chance to take a short distance to BL interchange, many things have changed, better bus, air-cond, better seats, better system........... but 1 thing remain unchanged.................. everybody still like to cluster fxxk right in front.................nobody likes or wants to move back, the back half of the bus has so much space and yet the front half is pack like a can.................just because no body wants to move back, somebody has to miss the bus......................... i sat right at the back of the bus, in the middle of the long 5 seater and look at the whole happening in that 10 min ride, this big man was standing at the exit door from the time I board the bus till the bus reach the interchange, will the exit door run away? will the door close b4 he could alight? will blocking others from alighting make him happy? The next time I take a bus, I must ask the person standing at the exit door these questions. 20 years on and one thing I am very sure has not change ...................the back half of the bus is still haunted [laugh] maybe I sld take the bus more often U know why nobody dare to go to the back. Cos ty saw 1 big devil sitting at the back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 U know why nobody dare to go to the back. Cos ty saw 1 big devil sitting at the back. halo..........this bus got no chicken one.............don't come here and dirty the bus!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 When i was working in china, were mostly are bendy bus, i found there have a good idea.... they actually board bus at the center and use the 2 ends as exit.... there is one conductor sitting next to the center door to ensure everyone tap or buy ticket from her if necessary. i found that the crowd in the bus mostly well distributed... Ya but SG ty cut costs so no more conductor. Like that how? Design bus where driver sit in the middle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 i took a bus in japan before. the entrance is in front. the exit is at the other end of the bus. however, not all jp buses are like that but the above one i mentioned is good. provided no chow kuan ppl sneak in the bus from the back. Jap pple all very honest. If ty cheat bus fare, wil go home n commit hara-kiri. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Simple solution is to have the rear door really at the rear rather than at the middle now. This will not only solve your problem, but will enhance safety since the rear door will be after the rear wheels. So, in the unfortunate case of runaway bus, alighting passengers at most will fall down, but will not be run over by the bus rear wheels. This issue has been so many times and our world transport operators still insist their way is better. Cos in SG, exit so far back n driver cannot see properly, most pple wil board by the back n cheat on the fare. When ty go home ty laugh n tell their children ty tdy managed to cheat the bus company of 70cents instead of bus company cheat them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 This is complex behavioural problem. But if enough scholars put their minds together can ameliorate. Need more surveys, need more analysis, maybe stronger campaigns, maybe minders, maybe giving bus drivers certain rights, more shaming, I dont know. But I ask why is not more being done knowing the way people here are? My answer - the people who drive the decisions do not care because they dont take the bus. Or they know you have no CHOICE. R u working or own a survey/consultant company? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 only the ti ko will move back, all the aunties will likely stay in front [laugh] no lar... behind also got 1 muscle muscle handsome fella, also gibe half ball... but his is below one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 You got see his lam pah? Never, don't talk hor. How I know? He tell me. He tell u only? U got check n hold his lampah in yr hand n squeeze to see if really pain? Was it swollen? Maybe he lie to u lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 1st world country..but with 3rd world mentality..uniquely SG! SG is still very far from 1st world lah. Dont believe everything gharmen tell u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 so many years on.............and the behavior has not change!!! I wonder what is going on! Now so many PRC come in it wil get worse. U good, kind sure die. Kenna eaten up by those PRC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 starts from skool...these kids would hog the front....knn...alwes i will F$#$ them then when sit got ppl open leg big big...i have asked be 'eh le tua lampa ah'.... and lady i have asked....'eh u tua CB issit' That time u got sit bus meh?? Or u work as conductor or inspector? Wah last time take bus now drive porch. Not bad leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Hahaha...................just FCUK one ang mo customer last week..............so song..........best part he lan lan drive here, pay up and wait for me to do delivery to him!!! Had my share with ang mos............no big deal.............. To be fair lah, thos enice to us, we nice back, thos eknncb sia lan one, nbcb, nin peh bring palang toh boot hor. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 cb...of cos lah.....in fact...i enjoy taking bus cos can lelac and play iphone Or now petrol very ex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Ya but SG ty cut costs so no more conductor. Like that how? Design bus where driver sit in the middle? Bro. you will agree with this, problem is, nowadays all the cb lang complain complain, bus driver also lanlan, cannot speak out like last time. Last time bus conductor will fu.ck people "knncb, kia ow buay hor, LAI LAI, PUI AH!! Knn, MOVE BEHIND AH!!" then change to OMO, bus driver, will kan also, "NBCB! KIA OW BUAY HOR, BOH WAH MAI KIA CHIA KNN!!" either way, all will move, now, driver say a bit, knn, kana complain until no job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Jap pple all very honest. If ty cheat bus fare, wil go home n commit hara-kiri. Bro. Lam Pah hor, Jap people honest. They no different from you and me hor. I every year go back Japan, wife is half jipon lang, also meet up with our fair share of AhNorNeh Baka Kia. You try leavign a cheap camera on the bullet train, I bet you half my salary lah, next station gone liow. And next station can be only 4-5mins away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 [/b] He tell u only? U got check n hold his lampah in yr hand n squeeze to see if really pain? Was it swollen? Maybe he lie to u lah. Bro. you another one. He told me, because Nin Peh was the oen who kicked him in the balls! He went like that :"OOoooooooohhhhhhhh.....knnbccb&^%#& Nin Peh lampah chi cheng liowkn knn,knn,knn...." Now you all know the full story, MOVE TO TEH BACK OF THE BUS CAN, SEE what, see what! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 halo..........this bus got no chicken one.............don't come here and dirty the bus!!! Got. There was 1 SYT sitting near the front. Thats why all the cheeko men stay at the front. U neber see cos u a bit kok eye one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Now so many PRC come in it wil get worse. U good, kind sure die. Kenna eaten up by those PRC. PRC=Purposely Rape Chicks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...