Voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade GRC!

Piyopico

I am in Aljunied Ward.

:)

Pls hor. I beri neutral wan. If good means good, no good means no good. How you vote affects me, my family and my next generation!!! I dunwan no Tin Pei Lins in my ward 5 years later hor.

You are a VVIP !!!

:wub:

interesting development in marine parade.. nsp send in a 21yo girl nicole seah to head on 27yo tintin.

ah lian vs. bimbo.

cat fight begins.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

err.. this 21 year old girl got what qualification huh??

chio or not :wub:

RC/PA are volunteers... but most of them choose to help P@P, however they can also choose to help Opp if they like...

RC members can help Opp? He or she will be expelled instantly if any RC member will to do so.

No worries TS, I hear you! But those actually staying in Marine Parade I am not so sure. They like Woody a lot. [:(]

interesting development in marine parade.. nsp send in a 21yo girl nicole seah to head on 27yo tintin.

ah lian vs. bimbo.

cat fight begins.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ah! Ah Lians ............... I love them. Will show half ball and not undo one button only. Wan to show must dare to show ma!

Not happy they wack! Wont stamp feet wan.

:D:wub:

err.. this 21 year old girl got what qualification huh??

chio or not :wub:

Neh much bigger. Good enough or not?

Can ask huh, u all know those estates that they announce in news over the past months thay will spend $Bs or $Ms to makeover right. Like Paya Lebar/Kallang, Hougang, Kovan, etc etc etc. They even have the conceptual drawings and roadshows by MND liao.

My question is, once that PAP ward lose to Opp, will MND pull the handbrake on these projects or not huh? Or will they still keep their words on what they want to deliver?

What is your guess?

Can ask huh, u all know those estates that they announce in news over the past months thay will spend $Bs or $Ms to makeover right. Like Paya Lebar/Kallang, Hougang, Kovan, etc etc etc. They even have the conceptual drawings and roadshows by MND liao.

My question is, once that PAP ward lose to Opp, will MND pull the handbrake on these projects or not huh? Or will they still keep their words on what they want to deliver?

What is your guess?

U see potong pasir know liao lah .... pap also said the upgrades will be for those who voted the pap in

Seah Xue Ling, Nicole Rebecca is a 24 year-old executive with a multinational advertising agency.

She graduated with an honours degree from the National University of Singapore, under the University Scholars

I'm under Aljunied, i know my parent's vote will go to the majority..

but i have enough.. i wanted something out of the box, or comfort zone.

trust me, my vote will be used wisely

What is your guess?

my guess is plans are done, but funds not yet allocated.

They have lots of PLP. I remember someone from P@P said RC/PA is not political related, yet these are people (from RC/PA), whether they like it or not, have to help out in the election campaign.

RC is not politically afiliated. HOWEVER they report to the town council / mayor...and guess who that is?