Today vely hot!!!

Mockngbrd

just washed... like no rain yet le

wait lah.........must go drive around 1st mah........you wash liao keep inside carpark how to get rain [laugh][laugh]

go out show your car to the sun............sure come liao. [laugh]

2hrs to wash car and only external somemore! weather really cmi want to clean inside oso but cannot tahan! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

wah 2 hrs just to wash the outside..............you drive out for 15 min sure water come from the sky one...........mia too liao leh.........

go go power ranger!!! [laugh][laugh]

well...theGods have spoken....we are living in HELL for the next 5 yrs

simi Gods leh??

I thought we already living in HELL??? [:p]

wah 2 hrs just to wash the outside..............you drive out for 15 min sure water come from the sky one...........mia too liao leh.........

go go power ranger!!! [laugh][laugh]

tat 1 no nid to say! maybe i go out at nite! cooling weather at nite better, can get some loving. [sly][sly]

At shenton way just now, saw 2 chicks bra-less!,

Bro, sure bo?

like that I also go shenton way relax relax liao!!! [laugh][laugh]

tat 1 no nid to say! maybe i go out at nite! cooling weather at nite better, can get some loving. [sly][sly]

now my car park outside, you go out at night, my car in carpark liao, rain also no use liao leh....... [:(]

since you wash liao, go jalan jalan lah [laugh][laugh]

Bro, sure bo?

like that I also go shenton way relax relax liao!!! [laugh][laugh]

Alamak... I just left Shenton Way... wasted [:p]

now my car park outside, you go out at night, my car in carpark liao, rain also no use liao leh....... [:(]

since you wash liao, go jalan jalan lah [laugh][laugh]

cloud gathering liao! better stay home, if not lppl! [shakehead][shakehead]

that's the whole idea mah............you go jalan jalan, water pour, we all can get a free car wash liao mah [laugh][laugh]

ya just put car shampoo and drive off! good idea! [laugh][laugh]

hahaha..............the cleaner washing the boss car now..............looks like it will rain real soon!!! [laugh][laugh]