Today vely hot!!!

Mockngbrd

Can ask LHL to do something abt the hot weather or not, he said he will listen and serve our people...oso since they like to play god ! [cool]

Edited by Gt2929

Ya lor.. Morning just wake up start sweating le..!

Time to go out without underwear.

The heat wave has begun. It will only get hotter.

Everyone please remember to drink more water don't get heat stroke.

This type of weather very gd to wash bedsheet n sun pillows.

Edited by 13177

another hot day!any higher and the thermometer will hit j22 fever! [:p][:p]

unlikely lah............to hit J22 fever................one has to be out of the mind 1st!!! [laugh][laugh]

i going to help u all make rain, i go wash my car now

Ok than I wait for the rain...........thinking of washing car for 2 days liao............... [laugh][laugh]

2hrs to wash car and only external somemore! weather really cmi want to clean inside oso but cannot tahan! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

just washed... like no rain yet le

coz u oso need to polik n put sealant. confirm 50yrs will come around after that. [laugh]

well...theGods have spoken....we are living in HELL for the next 5 yrs

like that i burn for u 1 slr and 1 ferarri enzo. u like? [laugh][laugh]