Explosion at shipyard

Altivo

not only assessor......SRM,SUPERVISOR,CEO ALSO KENA!

CEO high chance max fine, company max fine, for assessor and Supervisor directly involved maybe the jail term...

hopefully they did their duties... :huh:

Benoi road only got 1-2 shipyard..issit the very big that one?

it's the one with the Canteen that sells nice curry puff!!

i used to frequent that canteen once a month.. guess now might be shut down temporarily.. [bigcry] [bigcry]

anyway, i think the building just got constructed not long only.. now so fast flattened already.. [:(]

CEO high chance max fine, company max fine, for assessor and Supervisor directly involved maybe the jail term...

Hope MOM wont do much amend to the current act n regulation....... <_<

Clearly their current Act n regulation failed.......

Recently got 1 worker fall from height at 1 of the LTA project site.

now depend on what safety have the yard did.....if nvm do or bo chap clean backside go in seat!

just like my ex yard.......tell to do bo chap/dun care/ always said MOM i know la.dun worry!

mi also no worry........but every kia only and resign!

the whole roof exploded off & landed on the side?

I really do not know. It just happen like that. No safety time out call from my workplace though (the explosion happen not at my workplace but near ) work as normal.

Edited by Yewheng

theyre too busy covering TPL doing goody things at macpherson lah,,, maybe even film her going into toilet so no time to go joolong larh

King, LTA project leh... so confirm hush hush... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

No wonder so loud, I didn't even know till I saw it here.

I go kaypo kaypo. stone's throw away........ [:p]

confirm is 3 Benoi Road... UDL Marine.. can see the 3 at the pillar in the pic

View of the shipyard from Google St View

View after explosion.... part of the building is gone

So there is a possibility of admin staff in the building being hurt as well [:(]

Copa you yard also meh?

No wonder so loud, I didn't even know till I saw it here.

I go kaypo kaypo. stone's throw away........ [:p]

You tot RadX pang pui is it?

So how's the situation there? CNA said no reports of injuries but the internet have people reporting many deaths...

Wait I haven't go out yet... :D

Coverup? Look bad for MOM [:p]