Typical Rich Uncle who "Owns" A carpark

Mllcg

:blink: the ah pek keep saying centre point....what does it mean??

Well, it's either 07323Centrepoint_OrchardRoad_Singapore_Jan502_3pm.jpg or MiddleFinger4-150x150.jpg.

What do you think? [:p]

hahahahaha [laugh]

i got it..it's ether ah pek tell him go centre point meet or saying him using the centre of his finger point him [nod]

Sad to say that the ah pek cant even speaks proper english and his "SU YOu" = Lose To You.

Jaguar 110% Sure Lose ...

Aiyo typical Sinkaporean enormous ego! [shakehead][shakehead] Drove the cheapest Jag, live in a HDB flat (HDB carpark label on the car widscreen) simply calling himself RICH MAN [laugh] Come on lah! IF one doesn't hv billions $$$ assets today, U jolly well dun call yourself a rich man!

Edited by Aaronlkl

I think the wife has got more brains than this guy. Nice lady... idiotic Jag driver....

hhahahaha.. like the one recording said, "I havent said a single vulgar word!"

hahahahaha [laugh]

i got it..it's ether ah pek tell him go centre point meet or saying him using the centre of his finger point him [nod]

Shld be when the uncle was young,always hang around centre point and fire disco, now old liao still cannot change the usual word of (go centre point meet lah,my kakis all down there)

i seriously dunno this unker want to sue the other driver for wat??!!

some poeple might say that its a 1 side story but the video clips shows clearly that this uncle is threathening to rape the other driver (fark u...)...

If Im the driver, I will report this case to police... afterall... its kind of scary to know that an uncle who wanted to fark another guy sooo... much!

I think the wife has got more brains than this guy. Nice lady... idiotic Jag driver....

hhahahaha.. like the one recording said, "I havent said a single vulgar word!"

Mmmmmm...maybe the car is register under his wife name! She pishai later people check registration number. Uncle no brain.

Aiyo typical Sinkaporean enormous ego! [shakehead][shakehead] Drove the cheapest Jag, live in a HDB flat (HDB carpark label on the car widscreen) simply calling himself RICH MAN [laugh] Come on lah! IF one doesn't hv billions $$$ assets today, U jolly well dun call yourself a rich man!

i live in HDB, my block got a very rich family, running construction business. whole row of level 12 occupied by them, i know their sons, about my age, they have quite a no. of private property locally and overseas. They have businesses in KTV, some resturants and pet grooming saloon as well.

The best part, they still want to stay in HDB