Old car meetup

Mockngbrd

and prawn fishing also?... never try it, maybe MCF can go prawning one day :D

I like this too!

It will be fun prawning with MCF forummers.

Gonna be a different experience!

I like this too!

It will be fun prawning with MCF forummers.

Gonna be a different experience!

and we can bbq or sashimi the fresh pawns using special MCF sauce :D ........ provided we catch enough prawns

Err, what's the special MCF sauce?

any chance we all can take turns to "test drive"? [flowerface]

just walk into tan cheong and u can test drive all you want................why need to test drive other ppl car???..............some more u asking on behalf of everyone huh.........your car let ppl queue up test drive ai mai.............I call 50 ppl come queue up test drive your car......so gian png meh.............???......

we all take turns test drive ur car lah.............50 not enough...............i can ask 100.............

Edited by Tianmo

I had replied on the previous page [:)]

jill...........your car not show room car leh..............why need to let all queue up test drive..............test drive should go showroom..........

So sad, have to miss this one as I won't be back till January.

Hopefully can join more such outings in future.

Have you got your radio installed yet?