Jamstart 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 Just wondering, hand him the money and after he walked away, you came down from your car and get some stick to whack him. Can this be done? Will I be charged? I am seriously thinking of doing it if I am the victim. Nbz...it boils my blood everytime i read this kind of news. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garvin Neutral Newbie June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 i was just at JB last saturday after reading this topic, decided i probably never will stop at the shell closest to the causeway already. Actually there are many more shells just slightly further up no need to all congregate at the first one. Best is travel in with more people, dun need weapons. Also unlikely the guy will jap you with his needle, first he loses his negotiation chip and gives you the right to beat the crap out of him, second his day job for that day is over till he goes and get another needle. Just remember to stay vigilant and drive safely! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 (edited) what did police do? polis at there shake leg and then share the loot at the back alley with the robbers. who says the babi are stupid?they are the no 1 and good in extorting $ from sinkies. Edited June 6, 2011 by Unidentified Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 Polis there only wait for intel from SG Police to catch big time criminals, rest of the time catch small time SG motorists for kopi lui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 This Crime city is notorious.......read this http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel/Asia/...hru-TG-C-2.html Any Johorians wanna comment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) http://sg.news.yahoo.com/crime-rate-falls-...-055002084.html ..Kuala Lumpur (The Star/ANN) - Statistics show that the crime rate has dropped in Malaysia and the public perception of the police force has improved. The overall crime rate dropped 15% last year, with street crime decreasing by 35%, compared to the year before, revealed Deputy Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin. The reduction followed measures implemented under the National Key Results Area. The public's fear about crime dropped to 52.8% last year from 58.5% the year before, he said after visiting the Dang Wangi police station, one of the stops during his walkabout in the city. ... Cannot believe they dare to publish this kind of news. Edited June 7, 2011 by Jamstart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 U ever try ger who can squeeze u till u cum? No need to move at all. Unbelieveable till u try got such thing meh? sound like packet drink.. got lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 Cannot believe they dare to publish this kind of news. it's all because of people like me.. who don't know where the hell is their police station.. how their policeman look like.. and lastly, don't even bother to report as probably no one will know what i'm talking about when in the station.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3267362 Another victim kenna just yesterday. Anyone wanna do a entrapment? Gather a group, await assailant, beat the crap out of him?? who knows.. might be the same fellow who hit me... now he gaining confidence.. brothers.. practise some precaution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 If he takes me as his victim, I will pay. Then when he turns his back away from me, I will KNNBCCB whack till he cannot recognise his own face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 U ever try ger who can squeeze u till u cum? No need to move at all. Unbelieveable till u try got such thing meh? sound like packet drink.. got lobang? Now dont hv lah. This type is something like strike 4D lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Now dont hv lah. This type is something like strike 4D lor. sounds like the same type can open beer bottle ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecollar 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 T.S. can share where is the location of this petrol kiosk? If we know where these kiosk are and avoid them, the owner of the kiosk will have to step up their own security. Don't expect the local police to do anything, these kiosk owner have to ensure their customer's safety. So we have to make these kiosk owner pay where it hurt most, that is to avoid their kiosk thereby affecting their business. Remember there was one Shell station near City Square that had several case of robbery and murder. Now they have several pump attendant around which can act as deterrent to any would be robbers. the first petrol kiosk when you exit the custom via woodland, that's the first shell too. I'm surprise as that kiosk is generally very crowded with cars......... Should spread the news to avoid that kiosk and seems that others have taken the hit already. I don't agree with some where you put yourself in harms way, their local polis will take opportunity to charge local Singaporean for rioting anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecollar 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 This Crime city is notorious.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecollar 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 This Crime city is notorious.......read this http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel/Asia/...hru-TG-C-2.html Any Johorians wanna comment? Is a known fact, that any Johorians do not like Sinkies........thus the reply you get are......... 1. Sinkies are daft (your MM said so and he is right!!!!!!!) 2. We never invite you to come, so you ask for it!!!!!!!!!! 3. You are rich anyway..........so what's your problem Forget it.....if Malaysia is any good that will be the end of Singapore. Best part is most of the Malaysian is helping Singapore to build our nation........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 sounds like the same type can open beer bottle ..... Those is a trick. Ty hide a small bottle opener inside their lobang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I'm surprise as that kiosk is generally very crowded with cars......... Should spread the news to avoid that kiosk and seems that others have taken the hit already. I don't agree with some where you put yourself in harms way, their local polis will take opportunity to charge local Singaporean for rioting anyway. Ya crowded with Sporeans n those robbers know Sporeans r easy meat. Most r softies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Is a known fact, that any Johorians do not like Sinkies........thus the reply you get are......... 1. Sinkies are daft (your MM said so and he is right!!!!!!!) 2. We never invite you to come, so you ask for it!!!!!!!!!! 3. You are rich anyway..........so what's your problem Forget it.....if Malaysia is any good that will be the end of Singapore. Best part is most of the Malaysian is helping Singapore to build our nation........... Boy do I love Msia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...