Ken4555 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 elaborate? maybe you saw the TS. this year.. at Esso opp Pelangi shopping center... motorbike snatch thief... victims asked for it... open SUV boot big big unattended... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 TS has experience it the 1st time. if it happens 2nd time, i am sure he will not panic and know how to kick the right way maybe 2nd time he might talk to the guy longer... since sio puat liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 I personally think that the actual scene and we all typing is totally different. When happen to be on the spot, everyone will shocked in the first place, don't know what to do next. I agree, 2nd experience will definitely be more steady handling. Like what I commented earlier, baseball bat, whoever approach in suspicious way, WHACK first........don't give them any chance to harass! This is what my brother did, few years ago, he parked his car near seaside waiting for some locals to lead him the way to another place, 2 Malay motorbike rider knocked his window, pretend to start a conversation by boroowing lighter to light their cigg......my bro alone, bat held tight, just whack the bugger and left.................... don't know whether they borrowing lighter for real or not, Whack them before they whack us!!! your bro gangster ah?... siao... if they were not robbers?... think he should hv just drive away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 Bro, you toking kok arrr? Why, only gangster can hold a bat? Or only gangster knows self defense? I commented, emphasizing my brother way of keeping safe . This is what he do, until now he have to in and out of J.B frequently because of some biz issue. The bat always beside him. But he only used it once. Anyone approached him in a suspicious behaviour, he will just Whack . Better be safe than sorry!!!! Of course not everyone will do like what he did, this is his style!!!! your bro gangster ah?... siao... if they were not robbers?... think he should hv just drive away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 Bro, you toking kok arrr? Why, only gangster can hold a bat? Or only gangster knows self defense? I commented, emphasizing my brother way of keeping safe . This is what he do, until now he have to in and out of J.B frequently because of some biz issue. The bat always beside him. But he only used it once. Anyone approached him in a suspicious behaviour, he will just Whack . Better be safe than sorry!!!! Of course not everyone will do like what he did, this is his style!!!! i say YOU talking c--k cause your bro or whoever whack people just because they look suspicious???????????? imagine if i and a friend drank alot happen to walk by your bro for watever reason and mistook your bro car for my car or watever... then knn kanna whack by baseball bat?... no offense to you and your bro story... but i dont buy it.... whack anyone that looks suspicious is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 (edited) Yes, you are right. This is what he did in J.B. He had an bad experience in J.B & K.L before. After those incident, he prone to be more paranoid. He is those "crazy" type , if someone approach him suspiciously in Malaysia, he will just Whack them and explain later. But of course I personally oso think this is not correct, but his self defense is over board!!!! Consider them suay if they were to hanky panky with him lorrr. You said, whack anyone that looks suspicious is Wait until you kenna whack by them first, you lagi . i say YOU talking c--k cause your bro or whoever whack people just because they look suspicious???????????? imagine if i and a friend drank alot happen to walk by your bro for watever reason and mistook your bro car for my car or watever... then knn kanna whack by baseball bat?... no offense to you and your bro story... but i dont buy it.... whack anyone that looks suspicious is Edited May 25, 2011 by Shor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 Yes, you are right. This is what he did in J.B. He had an bad experience in J.B & K.L before. After those incident, he prone to be more paranoid. He is those "crazy" type , if someone approach him suspiciously in Malaysia, he will just Whack them and explain later. But of course I personally oso think this is not correct, but his self defense is over board!!!! Consider them suay if they were to hanky panky with him lorrr. You said, whack anyone that looks suspicious is Wait until you kenna whack by them first, you lagi . okok... point noted... your brother is hope i never get to see him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear May 25, 2011 Share May 25, 2011 Why dun u tell u are an aids carrier, and u are more then happy to give him a french kiss or a love bite ? Am sure he will most likely run for his life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 U can get it openly in JB. Guardian also sell. But posessing in SG is illegal. Do what u want but dont get caught hor tats cool but knowing myself, i'm too blur for this.. Hahaha. Dont b blur lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 few more years, later can convert to 'classic' status Convert to VINTAGE CAR plate. Red n yellow plate. U need to stick it on yr forehead so everybody know u already under "vintage" class hor. Go Geylang, u can only book aunty >50 years old hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 i prefer making love to cars............ neutral sexuality (cars) OMG so u put it where? Exhaust pipe? make sure its cool 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 surprise, surprise.......... after 20 years, the teeth are still there as rooted solidly as mount bukit timah........... no need elaborate teeth brace to correct the bugs bunny teeth... oh, no chips also... (maybe i was born with titanium teeth but disguised as normal ones) James Bond movie got I guy like u. I think his name was "JAWS". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 but you forgot that my faked ringgits are reserved for robbers... so they will kena on my behalf as my reward to them for robbing me This reminds me of a story I heard b4. Got some SG women went Jakarta n went to restaurant. When ty park at CP n start to walk to restaurant, 1 guy approach a woman who was wearing some thick fake gold chains on her neck. The robber asked het to give to him n she did so. As they were about to enter the restaurant, the robber came back n threw the chains at her n warned her to next time better not wear fake gold n only use REAL gold otherwise he wil chop her up. She damm scared after that n never wear those fake gold chains anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 i havent use woodland check point for about 2 years and when i used it again 2 weeks ago, i realised MY side's crooked bridge is no more crooked, what's happened?? Now Madhatter gone so his idea of the crooked little man with the crooked little bridge no more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 although i hate them more than you do, i feel brutality is not very suitable in this kind of situation, what's more appropriate is slow but prolonged pains... like tie them to the petrol station signboard post, coat their bodies with syrup, let go red ants on them... let the ants do the brutality Ya those Msia pple when catch a thief in their kampong wil whack the bugger unconscious n tie him to a tree overnight n only call the polis to come n collect his half-dead body the next day. Sometimes polis wil handcuff the bugger to a post n then go for kopi for about 1/2 hour to give the residents a chance to whack the 5hit out of him. Ty return to collect the unconscious robber n bring to polis station to b whacked somemore there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 that's where our comprehensive patent comes in:- we also supply them with wet cloth to wash their face, but it must first be dipped into strong acid by us before handed over to them.... others may have had the first part figured out (spray can), but the second part is the real killer, no one has it patented yet Er......U damm cruel hor. Did u work for Gestapo b4? Or maybe Saddam hit squard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 you mean you are lucky to be all the above!!??....... all-in-one I was lucky ty were not very good fighters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 no need pepper spray lah bro...wait kena found and question also headache. Buy those anti-mozzie spray with my avatar wann from guardian...can repel mosquito as well as a self defence weapon... Well u can actually carry a small plastic bag filled with chilli powder. That is not illegal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...