Daylight robbery in jb shell petrol...

Kurty

But sure teeth chipped also. [laugh]

surprise, surprise.......... after 20 years, the teeth are still there as rooted solidly as mount bukit timah........... no need elaborate teeth brace to correct the bugs bunny teeth... oh, no chips also... (maybe i was born with titanium teeth but disguised as normal ones)

Edited by KARTer

Who cares about the robber.

But if u get caught with it, only God can help u. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

but you forgot that my faked ringgits are reserved for robbers... so they will kena on my behalf as my reward to them for robbing me :D

Edited by KARTer

I doubt so.

They prefer to make profit from selling petrol lah.

That Shell now boom town Charlie cos every car n bike going JB tru cway will pass them.

Last time with old cway, ty were like a ghost town.

i havent use woodland check point for about 2 years and when i used it again 2 weeks ago, i realised MY side's crooked bridge is no more crooked, what's happened??

Can never b too brutal when dealing with those robbers. [whip][whip][whip]

although i hate them more than you do, i feel brutality is not very suitable in this kind of situation, what's more appropriate is slow but prolonged pains... like tie them to the petrol station signboard post, coat their bodies with syrup, let go red ants on them... let the ants do the brutality

These 2 items know by many pple for long time already.

A good squirt of bug spray or extinguisher powder wil put anybody off n ty sure prefer to run away n wash their face asap.

that's where our comprehensive patent comes in:- we also supply them with wet cloth to wash their face, but it must first be dipped into strong acid by us before handed over to them.... others may have had the first part figured out (spray can), but the second part is the real killer, no one has it patented yet :D

i havent use woodland check point for about 2 years and when i used it again 2 weeks ago, i realised MY side's crooked bridge is no more crooked, what's happened??

haha...coz all the crook guys are gone liao... [laugh]

now much better, shorter and smoother, but do keep left if possible coz kereta lane is towards left...milkmaid always station at the lorry turn right junction for your angbao. :D

hi,

just happen to me a few hours ago..

at shell jb station, the one that nearest to the custom..

after i pump my gas.. went into the car, a chinese man pop from no where.. really took me in surprise..

his hand was holding a needle and proclaimed he was an AID patient.. demanding rm200 from me.

i retaliate with words, saying i only left rm20 if he really wants to.

demanding and desperate.. :angry:

before i gave him, i threaten him back saying if he knows what will happen to him if he dare to hurt me with that 'aids' needle of his.

i gonna make him a pulp..

lucky.. he was still in some sense.. put away the needle when i told him to.

i gave him only rm20 and told him to F off..

one sad thing that i notice.. despite daytime.. or even motorist at front.. such bold act is still committed.

his impression towards singaporean was we are rich.. thus money is no concern..

i really F him when i heard that.. i told him i'm poor and drive a Made in malaysia car.

haha.. [laugh]

i notice that i kinda chatted with him..

didn't really sleep well lately... so kinda crappy and insensible..

well.. take it as rm20 for donation..

wanted to go for my routine car wash.. but after what happen.. just turn back home..

so brothers. be careful

what has happened has happened. if you go JB and encounter this again, give him a hard kick to the groin. then call for help.

These 2 items know by many pple for long time already.

A good squirt of bug spray or extinguisher powder wil put anybody off n ty sure prefer to run away n wash their face asap.

can i buy pepper spray in sg? will this regard as a weapon in sg?

no need pepper spray lah bro...wait kena found and question also headache.

Buy those anti-mozzie spray with my avatar wann from guardian...can repel mosquito as well as a self defence weapon... [thumbsup]

2nd Gear

After the blood is dry, HIV can't survive.

If its the syringe kind of needle, blood can be trapped inside.

But if it's just a needle without hole for blood to be trapped in, there's nothing to worry about if you are very sure that the needle is dry.

Virus is a lot more fragile than Bacteria.

what has happened has happened. if you go JB and encounter this again, give him a hard kick to the groin. then call for help.

u hurt someone in the groin and you call for help?

introduction of virgra. with that, it become hard and straight [laugh]

u hurt someone in the groin and you call for help?

to join in the fun? [:p]

After the blood is dry, HIV can't survive.

If its the syringe kind of needle, blood can be trapped inside.

But if it's just a needle without hole for blood to be trapped in, there's nothing to worry about if you are very sure that the needle is dry.

Virus is a lot more fragile than Bacteria.

don't really understand..

sorry bro, can elaborate more?

as far as i remember, its a syringe, needle on top with a cap. got blood or not, can't tell as his palm was covering it

Oh, if the cap is still on, just pummel the hell out of him. He will be the type that robs using a gun on safe mode too.

robbing with a gun using blank attachment..

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything

to be fair the police are probably too busy robbing singaporean motorist on the highway to catch other robbers

malaysia - so f--ked up