Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 maybe the robbers are actually hired by the petrol station?? ............ :angry: No lah. Why wud petrol station do that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 bro...............watch again..........the baseball bat belong to the fatty.............he was holding it until the skinny guy took it away from him de.................this fatty kena backfire by his own weapon...... [laugh] heehee, in singapore, if you are the fatty guy meaning you are the car in front, you would be laughing all the way to the workshop as you sure can claim chialat from the vehicle owner who rear-ended you. so why need to carry baseball bat and confront the other driver? really self-pawned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 those hammers used in rallies are inflatable ones, very harmless, but the robbers may laugh themselves to death when they see it Put some big ball bearings at the ends. They laugh n when u want to whack, ty laugh at u n say "Whack lah". Then boinggggg n they go down for the count. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 in order not to be too gua-chang, just bring insect spray can.......... see one robber, squeeze the nozzle hard at his face ... if cockcroaches die, he will die also Not joking but that is a very good way to chase off robbers. Get the most toxic type u can find. Maybe modify the nozze to shoot a jet several feet better. A small fire extinguisher wil also do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 heehee, in singapore, if you are the fatty guy meaning you are the car in front, you would be laughing all the way to the workshop as you sure can claim chialat from the vehicle owner who rear-ended you. so why need to carry baseball bat and confront the other driver? really self-pawned. you never see the fatty ya ya walk around meh...............towards the end got women come out sayang him mah............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 if me confirm i will look worried... scared... then tell him dont hurt me pls... i got wife and kids to support... i will go take my wallet in my car... then reach for my 'weapon' and f--king whack until he on the floor... robbers should be hanged.... Wah I hope u dont become a judge or magistrate hor. Like that so many executions in SG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything since when their police is doing work? the only time i see them is catching motorists or drivers for fines aka kopi money bro i hate the useless MY traffic polis.... kns milkmaids... but for your info MY polis is more hiong than SG policemen all the useless NS Men... in MY the Polis is SHOOT TO KILL ONE..... cause the robbers all got guns... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 bro...............watch again..........the baseball bat belong to the fatty.............he was holding it until the skinny guy took it away from him de.................this fatty kena backfire by his own weapon...... [laugh] Oh I missed that part but still the fatty got a thick skull. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 Wah I hope u dont become a judge or magistrate hor. Like that so many executions in SG. relax relax... figure of speech... i just cannot stand robbers thieves all these petty crimes... especially shop lifters... let me catch i CHOP OF THE HAND AH... ok kidding.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 bro...............watch again..........the baseball bat belong to the fatty.............he was holding it until the skinny guy took it away from him de.................this fatty kena backfire by his own weapon...... [laugh] Thats why I said earlier, if u outnumbered, dont try to use weapon to fight, unless u r very confident, cos ty might take it away fm u n use to to whack the 5hit out of u. Last time I got 3 guys try to whack me but in the end they kenna whack. But no weapons were involved hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 Oh I missed that part but still the fatty got a thick skull. he got pride.........die no fall!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 Thats why I said earlier, if u outnumbered, dont try to use weapon to fight, unless u r very confident, cos ty might take it away fm u n use to to whack the 5hit out of u. Last time I got 3 guys try to whack me but in the end they kenna whack. But no weapons were involved hor. wah.............will I be safe or will my life be in danger tomorrow................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 heehee, in singapore, if you are the fatty guy meaning you are the car in front, you would be laughing all the way to the workshop as you sure can claim chialat from the vehicle owner who rear-ended you. so why need to carry baseball bat and confront the other driver? really self-pawned. I just got hit by another car in SG on Sun. He pay fr my repairs plus 4 days car rental plus some profit for me. Ya laughing all the way but not to the bank lah. Amount too small. But I think enough to cover for me to change my 4 shocks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 you never see the fatty ya ya walk around meh...............towards the end got women come out sayang him mah............. [laugh] But I think the rear car driver sure kenna cos polis already come down. Plus ty see the fatty all bleeding plus his car in front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 (edited) But I think the rear car driver sure kenna cos polis already come down. Plus ty see the fatty all bleeding plus his car in front. got video cam mah..............plus see who got more $$$ to give lor........... Edited May 24, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 bro i hate the useless MY traffic polis.... kns milkmaids... but for your info MY polis is more hiong than SG policemen all the useless NS Men... in MY the Polis is SHOOT TO KILL ONE..... cause the robbers all got guns... Ya those detectives damm serious when dealing with suspects. Gun come out first. Later than tok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 relax relax... figure of speech... i just cannot stand robbers thieves all these petty crimes... especially shop lifters... let me catch i CHOP OF THE HAND AH... ok kidding.... Tangs looking for store detective. U want to try? U tell me if u work there hor. I also dare not go there jalan jalan also. Wait u mistaken me for a shop-lifter then next time u see my car got Handicap label. "Driver got no hands" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2011 Share May 24, 2011 he got pride.........die no fall!!! [laugh] I admire his determination. Or maybe he too stingy to pay fr his car damaged n die die want to get some RM to cover his damage. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...