Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 buy this: http://www.amazon.com/Barnett-Predator-180...230&sr=8-11 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator Wah!!! U r one dangerous guy. But I like. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator looks like a zombie killing weapon With the right tip, can take down a water buffalo at 50 meters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 for all you know, they might have much bigger bow compare to the picture. transform into: OMG If those crooks in JB look like this, I sure run till my pants drop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 Hahaha. Carry a small parang just in case. If u checked in JB or SG, try to explain that u travel MY often so need some protection. Police can b quite understanding if u sound sincere. Show yr PP to prove u go in often. Many MY cars carry "weapons" fr protection, just in case. But u must see situation. If too risky, just give them yr $$$ safer than taking on 3-4 armed robbers with yr puny golf club no way bro.. i don't think sg police that 'understanding'.. plus i always have that 'crook' face.. so no matter how sincere i sound or seem.. already sent for lock up yeah.. my theory is simple. take the money and don't hurt anyone. money can always earn back although.. i didn't sleep well last night.. either from the robbery or the scare.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Hahaha. Carry a small parang just in case. If u checked in JB or SG, try to explain that u travel MY often so need some protection. Police can b quite understanding if u sound sincere. Show yr PP to prove u go in often. Many MY cars carry "weapons" fr protection, just in case. But u must see situation. If too risky, just give them yr $$$ safer than taking on 3-4 armed robbers with yr puny golf club no way bro.. i don't think sg police that 'understanding'.. plus i always have that 'crook' face.. so no matter how sincere i sound or seem.. already sent for lock up yeah.. my theory is simple. take the money and don't hurt anyone. money can always earn back although.. i didn't sleep well last night.. either from the robbery or the scare.. wonder if we act sickly and apply make up to look like we got pus oozing out.. then when he come and say he got aids needle.. you tell him back --> "orh.. i already got aids, so now you want some to share?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Hahaha. Carry a small parang just in case. If u checked in JB or SG, try to explain that u travel MY often so need some protection. Police can b quite understanding if u sound sincere. Show yr PP to prove u go in often. Many MY cars carry "weapons" fr protection, just in case. But u must see situation. If too risky, just give them yr $$$ safer than taking on 3-4 armed robbers with yr puny golf club no way bro.. i don't think sg police that 'understanding'.. plus i always have that 'crook' face.. so no matter how sincere i sound or seem.. already sent for lock up yeah.. my theory is simple. take the money and don't hurt anyone. money can always earn back although.. i didn't sleep well last night.. either from the robbery or the scare.. Well maybe if u got a crook face, them a bit dangerous. Last time I went in alone at night n went to the 1st money changer after the U turn via the old cway. All of a sudden as I turn n go back to my car, there was this dirty looking guy with a dirtier small rag in his hand a start to "wipe" my car as I return. I quickly told him to stop n just passed RM1 to him n he thanked me n walked away. I wonder if more Sporeans just did this, ty wud not hv resorted to using needles n demanding huge sums of money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 wonder if we act sickly and apply make up to look like we got pus oozing out.. then when he come and say he got aids needle.. you tell him back --> "orh.. i already got aids, so now you want some to share?" Good idea n worth a try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 (edited) Hahaha. Carry a small parang just in case. If u checked in JB or SG, try to explain that u travel MY often so need some protection. Police can b quite understanding if u sound sincere. Show yr PP to prove u go in often. Many MY cars carry "weapons" fr protection, just in case. But u must see situation. If too risky, just give them yr $$$ safer than taking on 3-4 armed robbers with yr puny golf club. but if you cannot handle weapons (M16, SAR21 no count hor), end up the crooks use it on you, than hon kang leow, just like the fatso below. just give them th money lah, why resist??? Edited May 23, 2011 by Theone2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 I quickly told him to stop n just passed RM1 to him n he thanked me n walked away. insulting leh.. at least RM2 lah.. RM1 can do what.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 (edited) I kena once b4. He also asked for RM200 and he was holding a needle. I told him I don't have. Then he asked me got RM50 and I answered him that all my money is in the tank and he just walked away. Regards, Edited May 23, 2011 by Kelpie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Dunno leh. I dont seem to have any problems with the polis there. Sometimes we stop n tok c0ck even. I sit beside 1 cop go carwash n we start toking about crime n stuff. 1 time he drive past me in his poliscar n he wave at me. Thats the thing in JB. They send their patrol car and bikes to the car wash just like what you and I send our car to . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 but if you cannot handle weapons (M16, SAR21 no count hor), end up the crooks use it on you, than hon kang leow, just like the fatso below. just give them th money lah, why resist??? i envy him. he got such a nice friend. take video for him................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 by paing him off, you are indirectly encouraging him to extort the next singaporean ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 i envy him. he got such a nice friend. take video for him................. 1 to 1 fight mah............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 (edited) bring it on Edited May 23, 2011 by Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 I always carry 2 wallets 1 with cards but few RMs only . the other with all sg cash and rm. got once this fella approach me and ask me for transport money to go home . I told him I got no cash and i paid usin card .. including my cigg too. I show him the main wallet with cards and the 2-3 RMs .. he jus say nvm and walked away. lol anyway asked my jb friends they say most of these ppl normally won't hurt you . all they want is some Money.. most of them is beggars or drug addicts.. anyway jus to b safe try putting a 4-5 cell search light in ur car. it's hard and long enough to use as a baton to fend urself from the crook.. polis also won't catch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 TS, can share how this uncle look like? Dressing? How old? Carry any bags? Maybe this will help MCForumers to be aware of when they are there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...