Daylight robbery in jb shell petrol...

Kurty

at JB always stay alert. After maken or pump petrol always check got anyone stay around your car before go back to your car. Once in lock first and also try not to go alone to JB.

Knn, this city should be demolish......so many negatives comments. Or.....why Singaporeans love going there? To save a few dollars or.............. But frankly, anyplace that near a border are mostly Rowdy and " dangerous " , snakes, wild dogs all around. The best precaution is to totally AVOID this sickening town......

at JB always stay alert. After maken or pump petrol always check got anyone stay around your car before go back to your car. Once in lock first and also try not to go alone to JB.

Knn, this city should be demolish......so many negatives comments. Or.....why Singaporeans love going there? To save a few dollars or.............. But frankly, anyplace that near a border are mostly Rowdy and " dangerous " , snakes, wild dogs all around. The best precaution is to totally AVOID this sickening town......

the polis are corrupted, they rather save their robbers than singaporeans who got robbed.

2020 malaysia?HAHAHAHA..maybe that's the target year where the whole of malaysia peninsular becomes a cowboy town like JB.

Malaysia Boleh.......Apa ini macang? LOL

the polis are corrupted, they rather save their robbers than singaporeans who got robbed.

2020 malaysia?HAHAHAHA..maybe that's the target year where the whole of malaysia peninsular becomes a cowboy town like JB.

next time point the trigger & shoot shell oil at the bugger then after flinch a light & ask if u want to live u drop ur cash if not i toss the lighter

nice..

but everyone in that station will die also leh.. [laugh]

hi,

just happen to me a few hours ago..

at shell jb station, the one that nearest to the custom..

after i pump my gas.. went into the car, a chinese man pop from no where.. really took me in surprise..

his hand was holding a needle and proclaimed he was an AID patient.. demanding rm200 from me.

i retaliate with words, saying i only left rm20 if he really wants to.

demanding and desperate.. :angry:

before i gave him, i threaten him back saying if he knows what will happen to him if he dare to hurt me with that 'aids' needle of his.

i gonna make him a pulp..

lucky.. he was still in some sense.. put away the needle when i told him to.

i gave him only rm20 and told him to F off..

one sad thing that i notice.. despite daytime.. or even motorist at front.. such bold act is still committed.

his impression towards singaporean was we are rich.. thus money is no concern..

i really F him when i heard that.. i told him i'm poor and drive a Made in malaysia car.

haha.. [laugh]

i notice that i kinda chatted with him..

didn't really sleep well lately... so kinda crappy and insensible..

well.. take it as rm20 for donation..

wanted to go for my routine car wash.. but after what happen.. just turn back home..

so brothers. be careful

Ya just take the RM20 as donation lah.

U never take my earlier advice n carry a small parang in the car to chop off his hand?

But RM20 not too bad lah.

I wonder if he really got AIDS? Take out the parang n see if he run away or not. [rolleyes]

Maybe u sud make a police report in JB so at least the polis r aware that this is happening there n ty can go catch those buggers. <_<

i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything

Has anybody made a polis report there in the 1st place?

perhaps someone shld organise a "entrapment" since it's getting kinda predictable they are there?

Just report to the polis there n let them deal with it. [:p]

bro, so sorry to see this.......................

luckily nothing happen............. take it as another bad day lor....................sign...........

thanks bro.

ya loh. money can always earn back..

really don't understand..

got decent well being, why can't work instead of going robbing..

sigh.. don't they know got such things call karma or retribution..

just curious, if really hurt by the so called AIDS needles..

will i be infected?

any expert knowledge on this

otherwise, people go around with a needle proclaiming they are one..

and this crap never stop.

I ustand that if u kenna, immediately go SG hospital n ty can do something to prevent the AIDS from affecting u.

frankly, where does he gets the aids virus supply from???? If really is tainted with aids, i dont think he even dare to hold <_< .

When I am pumping, I am also looking at the reflection in my windows to see if anybody is coming up behind me or not.

Long ago got 1 guy selling copy watches n I saw him slowly approaching me from behind.

All of a sudden I turn with the pump nozzle pointed at him n its he who got a big shock. Can see his face go pale. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dunno leh. I dont seem to have any problems with the polis there.

Sometimes we stop n tok c0ck even. I sit beside 1 cop go carwash n we start toking about crime n stuff. 1 time he drive past me in his poliscar n he wave at me. [wave]

When I am pumping, I am also looking at the reflection in my windows to see if anybody is coming up behind me or not.

Long ago got 1 guy selling copy watches n I saw him slowly approaching me from behind.

All of a sudden I turn with the pump nozzle pointed at him n its he who got a big shock. Can see his face go pale. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

How u going to find the lighter then ? Don't tell me u have your cigg while pumping?

frankly, where does he gets the aids virus supply from???? If really is tainted with aids, i dont think he even dare to hold <_< .

I think the bugger is trying to say he has AIDS n he is using his own blood. Who knows end up its just tomato kechup from KFC? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

How u going to find the lighter then ? Don't tell me u have your cigg while pumping?

Once u douse the bugger with petrol he already stunned.

Then u take out yr lighter n as he try to walk away, u follow him with the lighter near him.

I think once he soaked in petrol, he balls drop already n when he see the lighter, he think he is going to burn to death. Roasted like satay. [laugh]

Quite a horrible n painful way to die. :wacko:

Ya just take the RM20 as donation lah.

U never take my earlier advice n carry a small parang in the car to chop off his hand?

But RM20 not too bad lah.

I wonder if he really got AIDS? Take out the parang n see if he run away or not. [rolleyes]

Maybe u sud make a police report in JB so at least the polis r aware that this is happening there n ty can go catch those buggers. <_<

make a police report? I think don't waste time lah. Chicken and duck talk ? unless you can speak malay loh.

The polis there know how to make us paid them kopi money only. Even they are there u think they will help us to stop and catch the robber?

That why even infront of police station those robber also dare to rob us. So I think we can take the law in our hand when in boleh land.

depend yourselve is better than asking help from them when in boleh land.

make a police report? I think don't waste time lah. Chicken and duck talk ? unless you can speak malay loh.

The polis there know how to make us paid them kopi money only. Even they are there u think they will help us to stop and catch the robber?

That why even infront of police station those robber also dare to rob us. So I think we can take the law in our hand when in boleh land.

depend yourselve is better than asking help from them when in boleh land.

NO. An official report needs to b made. The more reports the better cos all these r documented.

How can we blame them if nobody tells them about it. We cannot expect them to know everything that happens.

Like if u stand outside a door n never knock, how is the person inside going know u r there? [rolleyes]

Somehow agree but pointless to report lar.... some these culprits work for the Polis there!! The amount will be shared!!!

NO. An official report needs to b made. The more reports the better cos all these r documented.

How can we blame them if nobody tells them about it. We cannot expect them to know everything that happens.

Like if u stand outside a door n never knock, how is the person inside going know u r there? [rolleyes]