Mustank Hypersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 (edited) buy this: http://www.amazon.com/Barnett-Predator-180...230&sr=8-11 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator Edited May 22, 2011 by Mustank ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator looks like a zombie killing weapon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Wah Lau, go J.B must carry such a powerful weapon??? Like going to middle east siaaaaaaa. This makes the Johorian embarassed leh! buy this: http://www.amazon.com/Barnett-Predator-180...230&sr=8-11 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 buy this: http://www.amazon.com/Barnett-Predator-180...230&sr=8-11 if polis ask, say you are crow exterminator think the robber will use that one too except use needle instead of arrow hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 you can get infected by sharing needles.. Don't mislead people please.. . so for such scenario.. will we or me infected with AIDS if i got the balls to retaliate back? i really got zero knowledge on this.. but won't the virus be dead after a few hours in the open? and lets say if i able to 'suck' the blood out and hurried my ass to the hospital, will i be all right? u think its snake venom is it lol virus once in, quickly chop ur hand if the needle hit ur hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 Hi Kurt bro...hope ur new gf was not with you at that time..else she must be shocked.. was this the shell at the Tuas checkpoint? yo morning bro. don't use the word 'new' leh. haha wait people will have the wrong impression she was not around, i head to jb after i send her to school. nope, this one was just out of woodland causeway... so better be careful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 u think its snake venom is it lol virus once in, quickly chop ur hand if the needle hit ur hand haha zero knowledge mah.. thought venon all the same. my bad my bad.. come on, i believe we sure have a doctor somewhere in MCF.. shine us some lights here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 23, 2011 Author Share May 23, 2011 for all you know, they might have much bigger bow compare to the picture. transform into: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Considering how after so many years ago this tactic has been applied, things still remains unchanged. The authorities gonna buck up. they have already standby permanently some mata at the famous traffic light junction just before the JB custom. If you ganna rob in M'sia, can just say hi to them & let them know your problem, for a small fee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 (edited) Somehow agree but pointless to report lar.... some these culprits work for the Polis there!! The amount will be shared!!! So far I dont think there is any proof of this. We cannot assume that the polis wil know about these cases if nobody reports. Even in SG, if nobody reports eg: snatch thefts at a certain area, how is the police going to plan how to catch the culprits? We must b fair. No reports made so polis records show the area is safe. No need to step up patrols or do ambush to catch the criminals. I hv personally seen the JB polis in action. I think more impressive than what I hv seen in SG even. Their policy of shoot 1st n tok later makes them feared by many crooks in JB. Edited May 23, 2011 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 exactly!! who says u cant arm yourself at petrol kiosk, even a window wiper can be a weapon for defence (think jackie chan) Or use yr credit card as a Ginzu knife.(Think Steven Segal). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Next time when PPWC, need to arm oneself with a big hammer liao... Maybe can use those used by WP during their recent rallies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Problem is most of these victims treat MCF and online forums as "police stations" and expect the local "polis" to act on it... Exactly. The polis there need an official report or reports to b made so ty can authorise some action to b taken. Ty cannot justify "heresay" to expend manpower to catch "phantom" crooks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Ya just take the RM20 as donation lah. U never take my earlier advice n carry a small parang in the car to chop off his hand? But RM20 not too bad lah. I wonder if he really got AIDS? Take out the parang n see if he run away or not. rolleyes.gif Maybe u sud make a police report in JB so at least the polis r aware that this is happening there n ty can go catch those buggers yeah. rm20 for safety aka donation. parang? haha, before i could do that, i'm already in the jail.. but that gave me a good idea, i probably should get a mini electrical gun, is it legal in sg? well, despite a frequent traveler of north.. sad to say, i don't know where is their police station or even who are their police... white is TP. those in dark blue are police? Hahaha. Carry a small parang just in case. If u checked in JB or SG, try to explain that u travel MY often so need some protection. Police can b quite understanding if u sound sincere. Show yr PP to prove u go in often. Many MY cars carry "weapons" fr protection, just in case. But u must see situation. If too risky, just give them yr $$$ safer than taking on 3-4 armed robbers with yr puny golf club. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 I will remember this trick................... else i will point my own gun (no need to unzip, it's obvious enough behind the cloth)... Wah yr "gun" must b damm big like that. Sure impress those mei meis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 LOL............ polis may outsoure their service to MCF soon Then MCF become: Malaysian Constabulary Forces. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 maybe petrol can kill the virus?? (just make sure we dont light it up) Or pour petrol n set the area alight or better still. Use the parang to chop of yr own hand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 OK OK i get the picture. So after the commotion, scaring tactic......do u still need to pay for the petrol? Maybe the petrol station so happy with u cos u get rid of those robbers, ty give u free petrol for 1 year even. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...