Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 exactly!! who says u cant arm yourself at petrol kiosk, even a window wiper can be a weapon for defence (think jackie chan) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Next time when PPWC, need to arm oneself with a big hammer liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 hi, just happen to me a few hours ago.. at shell jb station, the one that nearest to the custom.. after i pump my gas.. went into the car, a chinese man pop from no where.. really took me in surprise.. his hand was holding a needle and proclaimed he was an AID patient.. demanding rm200 from me. i retaliate with words, saying i only left rm20 if he really wants to. demanding and desperate.. :angry: before i gave him, i threaten him back saying if he knows what will happen to him if he dare to hurt me with that 'aids' needle of his. i gonna make him a pulp.. lucky.. he was still in some sense.. put away the needle when i told him to. i gave him only rm20 and told him to F off.. one sad thing that i notice.. despite daytime.. or even motorist at front.. such bold act is still committed. his impression towards singaporean was we are rich.. thus money is no concern.. i really F him when i heard that.. i told him i'm poor and drive a Made in malaysia car. haha.. i notice that i kinda chatted with him.. didn't really sleep well lately... so kinda crappy and insensible.. well.. take it as rm20 for donation.. wanted to go for my routine car wash.. but after what happen.. just turn back home.. so brothers. be careful what time you pump? usually quite crowded with many S plate cars leh. these ppl thought all sinkie male ah-gua pheng izzit??? next time must do a all round defense to check clear, SAF style. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnut Clutched May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 NO. An official report needs to b made. The more reports the better cos all these r documented. How can we blame them if nobody tells them about it. We cannot expect them to know everything that happens. Like if u stand outside a door n never knock, how is the person inside going know u r there? Problem is most of these victims treat MCF and online forums as "police stations" and expect the local "polis" to act on it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 erm i juz finished pumping over there ...always pump there and never encounter such incident (touch wood)... i wonder how i will react.....hmm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 Ya just take the RM20 as donation lah. U never take my earlier advice n carry a small parang in the car to chop off his hand? But RM20 not too bad lah. I wonder if he really got AIDS? Take out the parang n see if he run away or not. rolleyes.gif Maybe u sud make a police report in JB so at least the polis r aware that this is happening there n ty can go catch those buggers yeah. rm20 for safety aka donation. parang? haha, before i could do that, i'm already in the jail.. but that gave me a good idea, i probably should get a mini electrical gun, is it legal in sg? well, despite a frequent traveler of north.. sad to say, i don't know where is their police station or even who are their police... white is TP. those in dark blue are police? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 what time you pump? usually quite crowded with many S plate cars leh. these ppl thought all sinkie male ah-gua pheng izzit??? next time must do a all round defense to check clear, SAF style. i pump around 1130am still intending to go for a lunch then car wash. but after what happen.. dampen.. but it really caught me off caught.. imagine you were closing door then this bugger pop out with a needle... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 make a police report? I think don't waste time lah. Chicken and duck talk ? unless you can speak malay loh. The polis there know how to make us paid them kopi money only. Even they are there u think they will help us to stop and catch the robber? That why even infront of police station those robber also dare to rob us. So I think we can take the law in our hand when in boleh land. depend yourselve is better than asking help from them when in boleh land. precisely i rather count on their mobsters for efficiency. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 you can get infected by sharing needles.. Don't mislead people please.. . so for such scenario.. will we or me infected with AIDS if i got the balls to retaliate back? i really got zero knowledge on this.. but won't the virus be dead after a few hours in the open? and lets say if i able to 'suck' the blood out and hurried my ass to the hospital, will i be all right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 When I am pumping, I am also looking at the reflection in my windows to see if anybody is coming up behind me or not. Long ago got 1 guy selling copy watches n I saw him slowly approaching me from behind. All of a sudden I turn with the pump nozzle pointed at him n its he who got a big shock. Can see his face go pale. I will remember this trick................... else i will point my own gun (no need to unzip, it's obvious enough behind the cloth)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Problem is most of these victims treat MCF and online forums as "police stations" and expect the local "polis" to act on it... LOL............ polis may outsoure their service to MCF soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 you can get infected by sharing needles.. Don't mislead people please.. . so for such scenario.. will we or me infected with AIDS if i got the balls to retaliate back? i really got zero knowledge on this.. but won't the virus be dead after a few hours in the open? and lets say if i able to 'suck' the blood out and hurried my ass to the hospital, will i be all right? maybe petrol can kill the virus?? (just make sure we dont light it up) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 How u going to find the lighter then ? Don't tell me u have your cigg while pumping? keep one spent lighter in the glovebox, the robber cant tell if it has gas or empty inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Once u douse the bugger with petrol he already stunned. Then u take out yr lighter n as he try to walk away, u follow him with the lighter near him. I think once he soaked in petrol, he balls drop already n when he see the lighter, he think he is going to burn to death. Roasted like satay. Quite a horrible n painful way to die. OK OK i get the picture. So after the commotion, scaring tactic......do u still need to pay for the petrol? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skateboard Neutral Newbie May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Considering how after so many years ago this tactic has been applied, things still remains unchanged. The authorities gonna buck up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 OK OK i get the picture. So after the commotion, scaring tactic......do u still need to pay for the petrol? why still wait there be civil? just zao la, if not all jiu hu kia will come stomping ur car into shreds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Considering how after so many years ago this tactic has been applied, things still remains unchanged. The authorities gonna buck up. rite it will soon hap after I earn my 1st million, when my neighbor get his porsche, when LKY finally when.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Hi Kurt bro...hope ur new gf was not with you at that time..else she must be shocked.. was this the shell at the Tuas checkpoint? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...