Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 I seriously dont know where that snake come from... [rolleyes] Maybe from inside his pants? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 pepper spray is illegal in SG lah... like stun guns... i'd LOVE to have a stun gun... zap zap... hahahaha http://www.spf.gov.sg/licence/AE/FAQ/AE.html btw pepper sprays not 100% will work... the fella close his eyes in time its useless... Pepper spray is used by prison officers cos ty not allowed to carry guns. Stun Gun can buy in Thailand n Msia but most is those that cannot shoot the electrodes out. Use a 9 volt battery. U must go in close to make contact with the person then zap him. I had 1 b4 but I not going to say if I still hv it hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 pepper spray is illegal in SG lah... like stun guns... i'd LOVE to have a stun gun... zap zap... hahahaha http://www.spf.gov.sg/licence/AE/FAQ/AE.html btw pepper sprays not 100% will work... the fella close his eyes in time its useless... Pepper spray not only affects eyes. Breath it in also cannot tahan as u cannot breath properly n even if u close eyes, the liquid wil still get in when u open yr eyes again. Its very effective in most cases. I spray n I still get the effects if the wind blow towards me. Thats why u need to check wind direction b4 u spray for better results. The sting lasts quite some time after u spray. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Bro, you toking kok arrr? Why, only gangster can hold a bat? Or only gangster knows self defense? I commented, emphasizing my brother way of keeping safe . This is what he do, until now he have to in and out of J.B frequently because of some biz issue. The bat always beside him. But he only used it once. Anyone approached him in a suspicious behaviour, he will just Whack . Better be safe than sorry!!!! Of course not everyone will do like what he did, this is his style!!!! Yr bro lucky the 2 malay guys were not undercover cops otherwise he sure kenna shot. Bat against guns. I think the winner is clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 okok... point noted... your brother is hope i never get to see him... Just hope he dont get checked by undercover polis only. Otherwise he sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Well u can actually carry a small plastic bag filled with chilli powder. That is not illegal. This one no spray just rub into his eyes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 (edited) buy those small perfume bottles. do your own mix of pepper and chilli padi water lo. or just put axe oil into it can liaoz, sometime headache still can use.... Edited May 26, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 This one no spray just rub into his eyes... Throw the chilli powder. Very effective. Once his vision blurred. easy to whack till fall into big drain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 U got zapper for what har ? Zap mistress onto bed or she zap you ? Pepper spray is used by prison officers cos ty not allowed to carry guns. Stun Gun can buy in Thailand n Msia but most is those that cannot shoot the electrodes out. Use a 9 volt battery. U must go in close to make contact with the person then zap him. I had 1 b4 but I not going to say if I still hv it hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frostie Clutched May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Though it happened on me once, I still frequent JB. The diff is now, I scan through thoroughly to ensure I cover my basis. Also, do avoid less traffic areas. MY pump price is still too attractive to ignore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 I've finished 2 passports 90% stamped with MY chop from Jbee visits. Spread over 6 years. Have never experience nor witness nor cum across a robbery / car break-in either day nor nite before. When in rome do what the romans do and with a huge dose of common sense........and you will be fine. Though it happened on me once, I still frequent JB. The diff is now, I scan through thoroughly to ensure I cover my basis. Also, do avoid less traffic areas. MY pump price is still too attractive to ignore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 U got zapper for what har ? Zap mistress onto bed or she zap you ? Go fishing in jungle, if wild dogs come near just 1 zap n all run far n dare not come near. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 I've finished 2 passports 90% stamped with MY chop from Jbee visits. Spread over 6 years. Have never experience nor witness nor cum across a robbery / car break-in either day nor nite before. When in rome do what the romans do and with a huge dose of common sense........and you will be fine. U go so often u sud make that special card so no need to chop PP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Maybe from inside his pants? That one snake or pencil? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 This one no spray just rub into his eyes... And after that if never wash your hands properly and you rub your eyes while driving.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 26, 2011 Author Share May 26, 2011 TS has experience it the 1st time. if it happens 2nd time, i am sure he will not panic and know how to kick the right way not true bro.. i have been playing soccer since young and exercise regularly.. it doesn't help.. you didn't see his tactic, attack when you fail to notice.. one hand blocking the door while the other, needle towards you.. inside the car seat with not much room to take action, nothing much i could do also... i did panic.. after the robbery, shaky for the next few days.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 26, 2011 Author Share May 26, 2011 And after that if never wash your hands properly and you rub your eyes while driving.. priceless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 And after that if never wash your hands properly and you rub your eyes while driving.. priceless Yeah.. haha.. 1 way ticket.. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...