RX8 or Tuscani

MadDog70

Tuscani is never a sport car, omg

lucky i read your post....

all the post before you i was like wtf?.....

tuscani sports car [laugh]

lol. no criteria. abit hard leh.

anyway, asking abt RX8 and tuscani is like asking Lambo vs ferrari.

RX8 or RX7.

bro you drunk ah?.... Lambo vs Ferrari???????

TS question more like Honda vs Geely....

But for girls that dunno anything about cars tuscani seems much better. Cuz I always go out with female friends whenever see a tuscani they will think is some expensive sports car. Cuz the badge also different from normal hyundai one.

this type of ger i wun even be bothered to touch cos no fun bonking an ignorant girl....

i cant bring myself to bonk bimbos... damn turn off...

BUT seriously if she is also very sweet and nice type... heart of gold type... wahhh even more shiok...

Is Tuscani even a sports car?????

anyway wun get either car...no space in the back for some love making

people talk about cars... knn now we end up talking about bonking gals... wah piangz... :wacko:

what's the point of driving a nice car if girls don't look at it?

any if there is no chemistry between me n the ger how to do...yesterday night i tried....pump for one hour and cannot come

maybe he's a car salesman doing some homework for his sales pitch i guess...

what's the point of driving a nice car if girls don't look at it?

any if there is no chemistry between me n the ger how to do...yesterday night i tried....pump for one hour and cannot come

knn 1hour you could have simply imagined someone else mah... or cover the face... or next time let me help you bonk her... then i confirm intro some to you.....