Ngck 3rd Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 people in St regis deserved it. Rich people have their desserts. huh? what they do to u? to repair the car i think is also sup sup sui to them lah.... just troublesome.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 schadenfreude is at work here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 huh? what they do to u? to repair the car i think is also sup sup sui to them lah.... just troublesome.. not a problem, people who bought st regis will probably have few more properties here plus 4-5 different cars in each property Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 Nice, but I hope they do have up a backup motor for the lift. Coz if the lift breaks down, guess no ride for that day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timmz2000 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 no wonder i see more and more Range Rovers now a days @ the Bk Timah area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 im not blaming myself. Im blaming you and the rest of the sillyporeans. huh?? Y leh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton_neutron 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 no wonder i see more and more Range Rovers now a days @ the Bk Timah area Not to forget the Porsche Cayenne SUV, and there seems to be more MErcedes G-Class Wagons on our roads too! People scared of the floods liao. Can't imagine with DownTown Line and parts of the Circle Line built underground along Bt. Timah Road, where else will/ can excessive rain water go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 not a problem, people who bought st regis will probably have few more properties here plus 4-5 different cars in each property ya man.... my friend nearly jump out of his seat when he got the bill for his orange juice @ st regis.. lolz that place is not for mortals..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 wow its a 458 italia and a lamborghini gallardo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 ya man.... my friend nearly jump out of his seat when he got the bill for his orange juice @ st regis.. lolz that place is not for mortals..... how much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 people like Edwardthy deserved it. Low self-esteemed people have their desserts. In most cases, lack of wealth would be their just desserts for those who see the wealthy having "lost" what they have worked for or earned the right to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 people in St regis deserved it. Rich people have their desserts. im not blaming myself. Im blaming you and the rest of the sillyporeans. loser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 people in St regis deserved it. Rich people have their desserts. My fren, why do you envy their riches? We all can be rich in our own way, you know, not just financially. Here I am, rich with seeing Lambos turn into floating boats... Well, one thing it should teach us is that money can't buy everything. My property is worth much less than St Regis, and my car just a fraction of one Lambo... but I'm ever so safe from flooding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 Bet the tow trucks had good biz originating form St Regis... Dun tink the owners will want to risk their cars by starting them up ere n den... If the cars are not started up while standing in the water... very good chance that it can be recovered and not much damage will be sustained. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 In most cases, lack of wealth would be their just desserts for those who see the wealthy having "lost" what they have worked for or earned the right to. They heckle and gloat at other's misfortunes while their lives haven't really worked out well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 if like that better put kerosene & burn the entire carpark then can claim 100% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 loser i think i have to remind our fellow brothers here again... ITS SCHOOL HOLIDAY PERIOD.! now you get the picture? hmmm yeah i second that.. as long as engine is not running i think most prob able to salvage unless the water cover more then 3/4 of the lambo... then too bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 how much? i think 20+ if i remember correctly... 1 glass.... no refill ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...