Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Yes , they have two pumps but all Ron 95. Maybe should write to Esso regarding this or write to Genting for feed back. dont think Esso will transport 97 there just for SG cars... if you write to Genting then maybe there will provide staff to accompany you to pump 95... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 ......... some are actually 95 inside 97 dispensers....... What you see may not be what you get. That why you don't feel anything & like driving in SG 95...... maybe its just my butt dyno... but my 95 fill ups in SG is better then all grades of petrol in MY... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 i don usual stoop down to talk to someone so low life la. either they come up to my lever or they can onik onik onik whole day, i don squat down and talk. as i say he so cute how to be angry with him?!?! he think and talk like my 2 year old naughty nephew la. i wan to hug hug him and gib him my everlasting love! unless he got balls to meet up otherwise, he can oink oink oink whole day, i cant hear him from down there. i do not need a oink oink to tell me how my wife is when he doesnt even knows her. so i can only conclude he is not swearing on his own experience. anyways, i believe in karma, whatever religion he is, i am sure he will get back his swearing ten folds on himself and if sadly upon his own family. god bless him whoever his god is. i like you coolness on this... lim pay short fuse damn troublesome always... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 I was there last week and wanted to give them RM50 for the petrol and the guy just refused. he dont like you..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 YOU ARE A JOKER.... hahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 dont think Esso will transport 97 there just for SG cars... if you write to Genting then maybe there will provide staff to accompany you to pump 95... No issue for me as I always pump full before making the trip up. Anyway the guy did ask if I have the MYkad, which means Malaysian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 he dont like you..... Most probably..... [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 one fine day will slap the sh1t out of you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 ......... some are actually 95 inside 97 dispensers....... What you see may not be what you get. That why you don't feel anything & like driving in SG 95...... No I think their 97 pumps all only give 95. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 hahaha... we have many fights i forsee... like fighting over the bill.... fighting over who shall bonk the XMM 1st... this kind of fight.................bo pang chance one hor.................fight lah........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 i cannot be bouncer confirm... i damn small size one... talking abt XMM jua gen... got this one in her early 20s at Jln Sultan area did a Jua Gen for me... damn fair smooth toufu skin.... she told me by right cannot cum... i said i will die will i dont come... so she very very gently strok me... while i look at her sweetr smiley innocent face.... until lim pay vocalno eruption so great i almost wanted to shout... omg... this type of orgasm drives me crazy... knn i'm getting a hard on typing this... then bro your "magma" got kena her face or to the ceiling anot? Think our tiko group mostly normal size guys...me size is those you see in those Ironman challenge pull log la, pull red rhino la.. but long time no train liao... those ladies are machiam 小鸟依人 standing beside me.... Any ladies here need protection? RB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 who say TS no car?... TS got black GTR leh.... bloody bondan come here ka jiao ka jiao... i cut off his koko jiao ah... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 i don usual stoop down to talk to someone so low life la. either they come up to my lever or they can onik onik onik whole day, i don squat down and talk. as i say he so cute how to be angry with him?!?! he think and talk like my 2 year old naughty nephew la. i wan to hug hug him and gib him my everlasting love! unless he got balls to meet up otherwise, he can oink oink oink whole day, i cant hear him from down there. i do not need a oink oink to tell me how my wife is when he doesnt even knows her. so i can only conclude he is swearing on his own experience. anyways, i believe in karma, whatever religion he is, i am sure he will get back his swearing ten folds on himself and if sadly upon his own family. god bless him whoever his god is. I see this reply......................I so very happy...............and laughing................cooooooooooooool man........................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 then bro your "magma" got kena her face or to the ceiling anot? Think our tiko group mostly normal size guys...me size is those you see in those Ironman challenge pull log la, pull red rhino la.. but long time no train liao... those ladies are machiam 小鸟依人 standing beside me.... Any ladies here need protection? RB? next week JB???...................I need to see you!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 you know smthing bro... that lion spa is the only spa in my life i pass by hundreds of time but NEVER step in before.... knn must ease my curiousity asap... yo been there before?... FR leh... lion spa is more run down than New york. in fact probably oldest of all the spas in JB. but i like it becuz 1. Less familiar ppl. knn.... got one time i run into my dad and his friends at NY. ccb.... we walk by each other pretend not to know... after that he sms me " don't tell your mom ah" 2. Less ppl overall. so the girls less rush, service also better. usually i bring extra 50 rm with me. then offer the girls 50rm for another shot. since less ppl, they more willing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 this kind of fight.................bo pang chance one hor.................fight lah........... [laugh] why fight? together lah. brothers must share mah there's a reason why god gave women 2 holes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...