Bad driving

Mugen85

Car dashed out from slip road failing to give way to major traffic almost causing an accident.

When he overtook me didnt even bother to apologise and give me the WTF look. Haiz.

If wanna rush to hell gates please dont bring others down with you.

Car dashed out from slip road failing to give way to major traffic almost causing an accident.

When he overtook me didnt even bother to apologise and give me the WTF look. Haiz.

Hell gates yet to open leh........ why he gan cheong till like that neh......???

[gossip] [gossip] [gossip]

Forgive her lah. [:p]

I met one today too. 'Eat' into my lane when making a right turn.

Can't keep to her lane, but then she was still P Plate. Dunno how she pass.

but u were turning on 2nd lane as u turn u already eat into the 3rd lane...

but lancer shunt jus chiong out... lucky boh accident

lets all drive safe :)

reminded me last time same thing happen, all other cars waiting at filter lane, this reckless blind hero bo chap just cut in, everyone need to jam brake just for him

Agreed. Certainly bad driving here. Retarded driver can't make a turn without staying in lane sia. Maybe someone should teach him that when he turn, he is supposed to keep his concentration on keeping in lane rather than horning others. He dunno he supposed to be in the middle lane immediately after making his turn? Maybe the TP should take away his license?

you stay near tampines st 8+ or 9+ izzit!

Indeed car from slip road failed to check before coming out but u r not entirely blameless. U failed to keep to yr lane upon turning. If u want to keep to the extreme left lane after turning, U shd signal & change lane after a short distance n not turn until u go onto extreme left during turning.

TS is entitle to shift to left lane as he prepares to exit left up front.

lancer failing to stop behind stop line is ......enough said.

Hamburger, no offense intended to you or TS.

Regardless of his intention, that is not a reasonable justification for not keeping to lane. There is ample distance before the exit.

See mine.

Motorbike from carpark. Never even bother to see traffic from main road and just exit out. P- plate Malay young man, Still dare to give me simi LJ look.

to think of it in another perspective, the drivers from slip road see that the turning cars will not be occupying the most left lane therefore eat into the road a little? :)

The lancer was at right of slip road. Think the driver wanted to turn into lane 2. Not sure how he/she would have made it.

Forgive her lah. [:p]

I met one today too. 'Eat' into my lane when making a right turn.

Can't keep to her lane, but then she was still P Plate. Dunno how she pass.

Me too.. non P plate.. an uncle..i had to jam brake.. [furious] horn him den he buay song stare at me..