Another DBSS case

Berncsp76

He must be a PAP supporter...

maybe he was thinking like, now i earn 2.5k...

base on PAP, i should be earning 5k in 3 years...

hence just buy a DBSS first... think about other stuffs later...

hahaha

Actually they started off that must be married but many people kpkb so they relaxed a bit & allowed applicants based on fiance supposition.

OMG this is a LOSER face, his ex made the right move..Kudos to her!

Nevermind there is always vietnamese brides at orchard point? Can argue Vietnamese are not chinese mah..well he could try [laugh]

Can try fillipina too since plentiful of them on sundays to choose...only dun thrown them into water tank after selling of DBSS flat... [lipsrsealed]

basically it is a poorly thought out scheme that straddles between HDB and private property rules, making it like a ugly mutant.

ahhh! the LEGACY left behind by our genius MBT!!! [laugh]

wah you make me feel rich..

i dont earn 3K but i am looking at resales 5 room at around 350K [laugh]

where to get resale 5 room for 350K in today market?

Can try fillipina too since plentiful of them on sundays to choose...only dun thrown them into water tank after selling of DBSS flat... [lipsrsealed]

Yalor just hold up a banner in Lucky Plaza, within few minutes a long queue will form...Just dont be like typical Singaporean & join the Q hor [laugh]

ahhh! the LEGACY left behind by our genius MBT!!! [laugh]

it is not easy to mix and match 2 system. wonder why with all their talents and intelligence they fail to see that?

cross bred a tiger and lion we do get a liger at times but the mortality rate of liger cubs are very high. this shows that don't anyhow mix and match systems!

got...sua teng areas...or those suicide/murder scene flat... [laugh]

You got savings leh.. i just joined the "University of Working life" 2mths back.. [laugh] [laugh]

are you one of the strawberry?? :huh:

that is why i cannot find mah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

even jurong west extention those seller setting 100K COV liao [knife]

got...sua teng areas...or those suicide/murder scene flat... [laugh]

hahaha......where to find sua teng in SG. i also want to stay there. [laugh]

$350K can't even find a 4 room in SG........... [:(]

OMG!!! 2.5k salary wana get 660k flat.

Pay until siao!!! [hur][dizzy]

i think he n his (ex)-gal probably had combined income close to 5K, n they juz happily assumed tat salaries will go up in future, hence they dared to buy 660 flat.

can lah..

jurong west extention. you want to come or not??

look for those around street 91 area one.

Tis DBSS nonsense should b scrapped totally. HDB should build ahead of demand rather than BTO. If houses ready in time, tis guy would probably b aredi married rite now, n not having to wait for his marriage nest to b ready.

During waiting period for the house 2 b ready, a lot of uncertainties can occur, like quarrels or watsoever tat lead to final break-up. One cannot deny that housing n financial issues may cause strains in relationships.

Actually S'pore low marriage, low birth rates n some other social issues that precipitate r the direct outcomes of policy failures caused by the MIW , n a major significant of them r caused by Horsie's HDB policies.

Old Fart still insists publicly tat 1-party rule is gd for S'pore, otherwise all the GOOD MIW has created over the last 50 years will go down the drain. WTF!

We definitely need to deprive MIW of 2/3 majority in parliament for the gd of S'pore in GE 2016. In actual truth, a change in govt (new coalition govt with PM from WP) n 1/3 MIW as opposition would be beneficial for S'pore.

Yalor just hold up a banner in Lucky Plaza, within few minutes a long queue will form...Just dont be like typical Singaporean & join the Q hor [laugh]

can still join queue...just change RACE in IC can liao..maybe ah gua will join in too... [laugh]

Banner words : Marry me for 100K ! No Chinese! [laugh]

Actually have la if you are more hardworking...some despo cases lost $$ in casino wana quickly sell will throw low prices...

My place here 4 room point block 30yr old flat selling 360K recently...near Balestier...central area leh. [cool]

Tis DBSS nonsense should b scrapped totally. HDB should build ahead of demand rather than BTO. If houses ready in time, tis guy would probably b aredi married rite now, n not having to wait for his marriage nest to b ready.

During waiting period for the house 2 b ready, a lot of uncertainties can occur, like quarrels or watsoever tat lead to final break-up. One cannot deny that housing n financial issues may cause strains in relationships.

Actually S'pore low marriage, low birth rates n some other social issues that precipitate r the direct outcomes of policy failures caused by the MIW , n a major significant of them r caused by Horsie's HDB policies.

Old Fart still insists publicly tat 1-party rule is gd for S'pore, otherwise all the GOOD MIW has created over the last 50 years will go down the drain. WTF!

We definitely need to deprive MIW of 2/3 majority in parliament for the gd of S'pore in GE 2016. In actual truth, a change in govt (new coalition govt with PM from WP) n 1/3 MIW as opposition would be beneficial for S'pore.

BTO was introduce when HDB has alot of excess flats during the down turn. my friend got a new unit afew blocks away from my house during that time without waiting. his 5 room is just $207K. the best part is, the previous owner gave up the flat halfway thru the reno. my friend move in without spending much on reno.