Another DBSS case

Berncsp76

are you one of the strawberry?? :huh:

Depends on how you define strawberry.. [laugh]

Work in shipyards, construction site, powerplants etc.. considered?

can lah..

jurong west extention. you want to come or not??

look for those around street 91 area one.

sibeh far for me siah...near yuan ching area there?

lucky I bought my area here liao...pay more for convenience sake...everyday see the long long peanut butter jam on PIE both ways will make me [dizzy]

it is not easy to mix and match 2 system. wonder why with all their talents and intelligence they fail to see that?

cross bred a tiger and lion we do get a liger at times but the mortality rate of liger cubs are very high. this shows that don't anyhow mix and match systems!

yeah...but the so called "elites" only look in front or higher...never look lower...thus can't see the big picture...or maybe they wearing fake contact lenses? [:p]

btw OT abit ...why call LIGER and not TILION?? :D

Depends on how you define strawberry.. [laugh]

Work in shipyards, construction site, powerplants etc.. considered?

tell you what. strawberry are everywhere liao.

hospital, Shipyard all have. [sweatdrop]

hahaha......where to find sua teng in SG. i also want to stay there. [laugh]

$350K can't even find a 4 room in SG........... [:(]

sua teng = ulu areas...

maybe can try Bukit timah hill lah...got monkeys as pets too....atas area too...

but must be like this [laugh]

george.jpg

Edited by Berncsp76

yeah...but the so called "elites" only look in front or higher...never look lower...thus can't see the big picture...or maybe they wearing fake contact lenses? [:p]

Its either a Liger or a Tigon. never a Tilion.

Liger is bigger while Tigon is smaller if i remember correctly.

what are they depend on who is the father. Lion or Tiger.

Shouldn't the penalty be shared with the ex-gf?

Why would the Chinese quota be full anyway?

The developer would have factored in his application with his gf. Unless his ex-gf isn't Chinese.

Its either a Liger or a Tigon. never a Tilion.

Liger is bigger while Tigon is smaller if i remember correctly.

what are they depend on who is the father. Lion or Tiger.

haha soka...tot only have the former name...saw a few while I was in Korea years back...looks cute!! [:p]

haha i went to a korean zoo. they call it Liger.

i never ask them why not call it Tilion haha

tell you what. strawberry are everywhere liao.

hospital, Shipyard all have. [sweatdrop]

So.. depends on your definition mah.. [laugh]

Link

IS IT

He is also required to pay 20 percent of the purchase price as a penalty, which comes to S$132,000.

OR

When contacted, a spokesperson for the developer said,

if it is recent, 660k + DBSS = City View@BoonKeng?

probably...since it was TOP this Jan/Feb.

Always pass by the area...balcony looks huge...but the overall design looks ugly...three 40storey blocks side by side...aka three joss sticks. [shakehead]

cityview-boonkeng2.jpgJossSticks003_s.jpg

So.. depends on your definition mah.. [laugh]

okay you answer a few question below.

1) Can you follow authority?

2) do you accept that there is top down hierachy in all organisation?

3) ppl scold you will you take MC the next day?

4) do you take pride in your work?

5) do you think the whole world own you a living?

6) Are you going to talk back to your superior rudely just because you think your ideal is more superior or better? (which might not be true.)

7) do you dont respect the more senior just because you can do things faster?

haha i went to a korean zoo. they call it Liger.

i never ask them why not call it Tilion haha

see my posting. [scholar]

taken from Wiki :ph34r:

Poorly written article - self contradictory [:(]

Which is the correct?

If it is 20% of the DEPOSIT it comes to 4% of the purchase price ($26,400) which is actually quite reasonable

If it is 20% of the total purchase price, then the contract should be outlawed on the grounds that it is predatory and unfair (courts in other countries have the option of doing this)

I wish people would learn to read and understand English [mad]

Googled and this comes out:

What are the possible consequences if I were to give up my DBSS/EC flat due to a break-up in the fianc

Edited by Berncsp76

with a monthly pay of 2.5k, dare dare go n buy DBSS. wonder his ex earn how much at that time....really these ppl do not know how to plan their finance and do risk assessment.

okay you answer a few question below.

1) Can you follow authority?

2) do you accept that there is top down hierachy in all organisation?

3) ppl scold you will you take MC the next day?

4) do you take pride in your work?

5) do you think the whole world own you a living?

6) Are you going to talk back to your superior rudely just because you think your ideal is more superior or better? (which might not be true.)

7) do you dont respect the more senior just because you can do things faster?

1) As long as it's within reasonable limit, then yes.

2) Yes

3) Nope. I'll accept it as lesson learnt

4) Absolutely yes, if not, i won't be in this line.

5) Nope. (PS: Is it own or owe? 2 different thing leh. I assume it's owe)

6) Talking rudely is a big no no to me. Even to subordinates. Anyway, my boss pointed out to me when i first joined, "We have been in this line for so long, that our thoughts are constrained in a box. Therefore, i want you to think out of the box when solving problems", so 'arguing whose idea is better' is quite irrelevant to me because i'm encouraged to share any ideas that i may have.

7) Parents taught me to respect everyone, whether senior or junior.