24yr old Chinese national SG "citizen" rape 13 year old

Mockngbrd

Compare with this version from Shitty Times.

Man gets 13-years' jail for raping 13-year-old student

By Selina Lum

A 24-YEAR-OLD polytechnic student was on Friday sentenced to 13 years' jail and 15 strokes of the cane for raping a 13-year-old secondary school student.

Wang Jianbin had befriended the girl in October 2008 after coming across her email address in the 'making friends' column of a teenage magazine. They started to communicate via text mesages and telephone calls.

But he started asking her sexual questions and sent her sexually explicit text messages. In December 2009, he asked to meet at her home.

The girl asked two male friends, 17 and 18, to hide in her mother's room and to call for help if she could not handle Wang.

When Wang arrived, the girl brought him to her room as he demanded. She did so because she thought he would not dare to do anything to her because her brother was having a lesson with his piano teacher in the living room. But inside, Wang molested her.

One of the girl's male friends came into the room and struggled with Wang but he made the girl tell the friend to leave. Both teenage boys then went to seek help from a nearby fire post, in their absence, Wang raped the girl. The two teenage boys then returned with several civil defence officers. The police arrived shortly after and arrested Wang.

One mentioned the assailant's origin while the other just say student, no mention of where he came from. Which would u prefer?

Yes, this article you mentioned hide some inconvenient detail (rapist's origins), but if it's true, also reveals more details about what actually happened. The girl also a bit funny lah... who in her right mind will start a relationship with 24-year old?? Her parents don't know what is going on?? Alarm bells should start ringing already...

And this is not one of those typical cases that happen to low-income broken family... the girl has a brother taking piano lessons? Sounds like typical middle-class, but still have this kind of nonsense going on?

Then her two teenage, older friends (boys! again! mind you...) just stand there do nothing?? Wah lau... even if the rapist is some commando... those two just stand there and watch... would have already saved the girl.

Basically if you read the whole article (if indeed the story is accurate), the whole chain of events is full of holes!!

Nevertheless, the crime was committed, and the criminal severely punished enough. What else can we say?

I know i si beh jek arc...... and karma may fall on my family/friends...... but that may be the only way to let the 60% wake up loh......or miw to wake up....?

<_<<_<

Mai talk cork lar.... Talk like a saint like that.... Knn without FTs, SG no rapists meh.....

ignore that siao badder lah

anyway wan bao news are more indepth and interesting (in fact it's quite a ridiculous case as the rapist was able to threaten 3 guys and the victim and committed the crime in the house)

go read it

on the other hand, wan bao says this PRC-born serves as commando during NS...

ok, so he has gone through NS

do u guys still despise him as PRC?? (apart from the fact that he's a rapist)

So we have PRC commando rapist in Singapore , fortunately God have eyes bring him to justice lor ! Can you imagine can rape a girl in front of 3 guys at other people home ? I guess if her mother at home maybe rape the mother also ? I think more girls out there going to suffer if he is not caught .

You should ask what the F the 3 guys n the piano teacher were doing... I hope they are not locals.... It's a disgrace...

And the girl, why ask them to leave?

Commando big F meh? Beat already skin not pain?

You should ask what the F the 3 guys n the piano teacher were doing... I hope they are not locals.... It's a disgrace...

And the girl, why ask them to leave?

Commando big F meh? Beat already skin not pain?

You never watch those china gongfu show huh ? If he dare to go against so many of them at home , surely his gongfu must be super right ? :ph34r:

All this "Commando" talk, and I just couldn't help myself - sorry! [laugh]

post-52704-1312014098_thumb.jpg

(OK, so it's another AT's image, but boy does it seem to fit!) [:p]

whats gonna happen 13years later.

This PRC born commando will return to china. Say he serve as commando but cannot reveal what he do. Then he live as hero in his little village.

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Edited by Sunlight

This PRC born commando will return to china. Say he serve as commando but cannot reveal what he do. Then he live as hero in his little village.

13yrs later " you si hao han yi tio " , can continue to " rape " Singaporean [laugh]

Got say will return to China meh ? Just know that this commando got very think skin ass , ask judge to give more strokes in exchange for shorter jail term . KNN , can come out earlier to " rape " more girls ?

Edited by Jasonjst

You never watch those china gongfu show huh ? If he dare to go against so many of them at home , surely his gongfu must be super right ? :ph34r:

you really believe in those gongfu show??

i wonder what is the piano teach doing. [mad]

Today's news in ST clarified that he is not commando, but rather in a supporting role to the commando school... [laugh]

Strange how things can get so warped up, and sensationalised along the way!

Earlier I also thought it very strange that a foreigner (yes, just turned singaporean, and not born here) could be posted to such 'elite' units. Usually they'll go to less 'sensitive' or supporting roles.

All this "Commando" talk, and I just couldn't help myself - sorry! [laugh]

(OK, so it's another AT's image, but boy does it seem to fit!) [:p]

You will make it good in the counterfeit industry. [thumbsup]

Got say will return to China meh ? Just know that this commando got very think skin ass , ask judge to give more strokes in exchange for shorter jail term . KNN , can come out earlier to " rape " more girls ?

Staying so long in Changi, by the time of release he most probably love man more, guess those in there will also have an initiation 'in' him.

Rapist, some more to an underage girl. Maybe backside split first before caning.

in case some of you are not aware, for any prc to have converted into another citizen, it's near impossible for china to accept them back.. anyday at work, i'm being surrounded by 4 or maybe 5 converted prc ... and some of them damn regretted their decision made years ago..... [laugh]

he citizen liao. cannot return.

Thats why the taiwanese mazagine say these kind of trash nobody would want and yet SG can happily accept with open arms and legs . Now how to get rid of this this trash ?