COE bidding 3 Aug 2011

Vega

Still inactive despite having only just over an hr left...

unless ppl forgot that this week is bidding week.

lol

unless ppl forgot that this week is bidding week.

lol

PPl on the street may forget....but the dealers will not. All eyes watching the screen.

[wave] how are u today? lol

stress!! People are looking at my wife like the want to rape her so I sound my siren [:p]

No lah - getting ready to lauch a photo contest giving away an xBox...and also a redesigned FB skin, seeing client shortly so kinda worried

stress!! People are looking at my wife like the want to rape her so I sound my siren [:p]

No lah - getting ready to lauch a photo contest giving away an xBox...and also a redesigned FB skin, seeing client shortly so kinda worried

whats the contest abt? i also want take part.

dont suan me le la. [:(]

COE Open Bidding

Bidding will end on 03/08/2011 16:00 hrs

Bidding status as at 03/08/2011 14:58:56.00 hrs

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 1 566 272

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 1 354 244

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 241 94

D MOTORCYCLE 1 390 242

E OPEN 1 360 102

Source: Land Transport Authority

whats the contest abt? i also want take part.

dont suan me le la. [:(]

Joke lor [laugh] [laugh]

I like swans - they are pretty [:)]

Once start date official for contest will come back and let you know...all going well should be tomorrow...

Wah - today got eerie silence. I think it is the calm before the perfect storm. Is just too quiet. $80 k cat A here we come!

COE Open Bidding

Bidding will end on 03/08/2011 16:00 hrs

Bidding status as at 03/08/2011 15:05:21.00 hrs

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 1 566 319

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 1 354 252

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 241 95

D MOTORCYCLE 1 390 255

E OPEN 1 360 106

Source: Land Transport Authority

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 1 566 319

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 1 354 253

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 241 96

D MOTORCYCLE 1 390 255

E OPEN 1 360 106

It'll be 2Fast2Furious when it starts!!

Wah - today got eerie silence. I think it is the calm before the perfect storm. Is just too quiet. $80 k cat A here we come!

If really $80k....Alot of Singaporean will stay out of the NEW CAR market!!! Only the rich will get the cars.....

80K CAT A? wah lan, then CAT B = 100K liao .... fwah !

People booked the cars two months ago.

Nothing to do with the 7th month!!

Even if you buy car today....can still register it after the 7thmonth.

Don't tell me today COE $20k...tomorrow all the panting people will not beg the SE to sell them the car?