A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

get your fcuking facts right.....................some things we joke..........some things we don't joke..................

ok ok, I think RadX knows what I meant and wun be angry la...

ok, so far you, RadX, Tianmo, Throttle, Beehive, 5 people I pissed off only.....I changed my avatar leow, so I resolved you and Beehive....can see or not

What about me ?

You displeased me off for not accepting my request... [laugh]

Ok Tianmo DaGe, don't be angry with me, let's stop at this ok?

and pls don't call me Da Ge.............I cannot accept this address from you...........

actually I created the whole Persona and you all just fell for it.

what kids? I'm only 27 and not even married.

hahaha

Err, me too? actually I am 18 and now it's the school holidays...

of the people I have pissed off in this forum!!!.....please add your name here so I can apologize to you....

1) Tiamno - for calling him an ass, he is not, he is just tiko

2) Throttle - for implying that he is haolian, he is not, he is just rich and capable

As for RadX, actually he is a nice guy, he even PM me before offering me good advice on some issues but I think I had majorly pissed him off, so I hope by apologizing to him, we can let bygones be bygones and get along better in this forum.

Of course, if what I did was unforgivable, I will also understand if some people still don't want to forgive me.

you sibei ho.. at least still can make Radx pissed... he dun even wanne bother me... hahahahahaha [laugh]

Sir bro Radx :excl: ...so Throttle2 is fake?!?!?!?!?!??!!?!

oi!!! smlj sir, [:p][:p]

heard he appeared a couple of times at MUs......me no see, so no verify...others will [wave]

What about me ?

Yeah, but I already apologize to you cos I am buddist, remember? and I went city harvest before and bey tahan la...hahaha

and some other personas here, same person, diff accts.....we just humor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

alamak...............I sld have created some also................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you sibei ho.. at least still can make Radx pissed... he dun even wanne bother me... hahahahahaha [laugh]

eh you some in like a women's menses...how to bother u [laugh][laugh]

err....why not you try?

What about me ?

er...u stick to your women and song [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually, if you look deeper, we never actually did anything, we just ignored and moved on. no confront, we leave it as peace......unlike some a$$holes (read as unfair, gearoil) purposely come irritate the pubic hair out of us

Sir bro Radx :excl: ...so Throttle2 is fake?!?!?!?!?!??!!?!

Of course lah,

how can anyone be handsome and brilliant at the same time?

hahah

and pls don't call me Da Ge.............I cannot accept this address from you...........

ok ok, aiya, why today you so angry? chill la, it was actually between me and RadX la...anyway you forgave me long ago since I repented.....

er...j22 wun get jealous meh??? skali he another jilted lover, throw rabbit on my car [bigcry][bigcry]

this one you can take... you and him make Ernie and Birdie [laugh]