Rubberstamp Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I have to totally agree with TS. I do not know why cars like swift, jazz, vios, stream etc want to play punk with more powerful cars. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 PIE is a very long stretch of expressway! which part of PIE did the incident happens bcos there are different speed limit for different part of PIE. If the speed limit is 90km/hr than you are hogging but if the speed limit is 80km/h then the jazz did something wrong. And for your info traffic on the PIE is seldom light! Jalan Anak Bukit that part..... both front and back is quite jam, but not that stretch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Just today, I was cruising on PIE at bout 85km/h (and it was on the 2nd lane hor).... this Jazz keep tailgatting me.... then keep honking...Wa lau, overtake first lane la.. It was clear ma.... At last after bout 2 mins, he overtake and give me the angry face like I kiam him $$$ like that.... How do you guys feel ? If let's say a lesser car play punk with you.... I mean, I am human too la.. If the same car that play punk is a GTR, I will not be so dulan.... Maybe because I also think the Jazz bu zhi liang li.... puny engine want to play punk.... like a small boy with small kuku try to pay sex guru in from of a bigger boy with man size kuku like that.... You guys feel the same? Scurry.. is a turbo jazz lay.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Then yours leh?? Civic or swift?? Both cars are family cars leh... (not counting the civic Rs la...) - To me..swift sports is also family car.... justthe word sports is misleading aiyoh, why keep emphasising sport car or family car? ok ok , ur car spork car la ... beri beri fast one ... u reach the destination may be 5 min earlier than the family cars thats all .... but drive safe pls hor ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 I have to totally agree with TS. I do not know why cars like swift, jazz, vios, stream etc want to play punk with more powerful cars. Finally... got one brother brave enough to be frank like me.... Many people actually look down on lesser car one.. just that politically not correct so they don't say.... Especially these family cars... all ought to drive at family speed.... sorry hoe to the many many brothers and sisters here... I think major of the people here drive family car right...at least more than 50%... sorry, not that I want to say you... I just want to be frank and tell you that we performance car drivers really detest it when a family car try act gungho with us... Just like a small size little fart jio a big boy to fight..... even if say vios lup turbo... still a family car cuz the body is not suited for race one... so you got speed and no handling, still end up wrapping tree faster than we open Vtec... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Ahahaha.... trick question see boh??? My car, at stock is 2L engine..... whether I got lup K24 or not, not very convenient to say here ..... Like that make 2.5L liao... Still not from the AGW klan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 Scurry.. is a turbo jazz lay.. Ooh sorry sorry... turbo make me very very scared LOL... Said earlier lor.... the body not meant to give good handling... so what if turbo...still buay kan...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 ppl horn u still stay same lane. of course dulan la. at least shift lane la Huh? TS in middle lane kenna horn and overtaking lane clear leh, you cant expect him to switch lane mah. Switch where? To overtaking lane so that the one behind can pass ah? Where got such logic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 Like that make 2.5L liao... Still not from the AGW klan? AGW clan?? what? some race clan is it?? why 2.L must be AGW clan leh?? don't understand brother LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 The face is that kind that make anyone wanna pa lang!! haha.... OK take advise... next time wun see his face... Remember inside the Jack Neo team, got one actor the face also look sibeh angry one. Always act gangster....can't remember his name. So some people face are just like that.....even when they smile, also still look angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 Remember inside the Jack Neo team, got one actor the face also look sibeh angry one. Always act gangster....can't remember his name. So some people face are just like that.....even when they smile, also still look angry. Ah nan is it... Bu yao pai... bu yao pai.... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I have to totally agree with TS. I do not know why cars like swift, jazz, vios, stream etc want to play punk with more powerful cars. cos they want to know if this sport car is just a poster......got look but cannot run...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 yeap.. i do have a sneaky suspicion that you were (or still is) a beng.. anyways, it is the DRIVER that made the difference... NOT THE CAR .... Agreed, always it is the driver problem and not the car problem. If the driver is very yaya papaya, even he drive a very 'lokok' car can also pissed of others driver on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Author Share August 15, 2011 cos they want to know if this sport car is just a poster......got look but cannot run...... ya ya agree agree.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I think small car driver tend to be angry at the world .. Asking why can't I afford a nice car !? Only this lau pock car? So when see a nice car get angry and push and race and if they win feel song whereby his small car is fast afterall so still not so bad. U think it's makes sense? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 It really depends on the speed i am travelling at. Most of the time 1st lane. then you still road hog. 100km/hr with no car doesnt mean you should be in lane 1 aka overtaking lane. base on what you say, no car on the road, you should be in lane 3. aka heavy vehicle lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I think small car driver tend to be angry at the world .. Asking why can't I afford a nice car !? Only this lau pock car? So when see a nice car get angry and push and race and if they win feel song whereby his small car is fast afterall so still not so bad. U think it's makes sense? Not true lo, i still think it is the driver and not the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 (edited) I think small car driver tend to be angry at the world .. Asking why can't I afford a nice car !? Only this lau pock car? So when see a nice car get angry and push and race and if they win feel song whereby his small car is fast afterall so still not so bad. U think it's makes sense? u talking about sg! and here just to have a car is already a luxury, any car for that matter! Edited August 15, 2011 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...