Ttbest 3rd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 err HHH's CO is DD in LTA if i am not wrong. ok, cool. this answers everything. thks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 funny hor.... if this thread suddenly appeapr in STOMP '' person go thru personal channel to complain and get guy in trouble'' and person keep having updates on case including the guy's fines and demerits... and inspection dates.... i wonder you still find it as funny anot...... trying to be nice and warn you... and you rather be scarastic with [email protected] message.... i really interested to see what will stomp bring to this thread and the people involved..... but i always prefer mind my own business ARGH!!!!!! Let's assume that a small fry in LTA got a complaint from some big shot higher up about this car that has some funny mods, would you, as the small fry, follow up on the case on a red flag basis? I know I would. Because I most probably have to, to prevent backlash from this big shot. What about you? This happens everywhere in the corporate world.. small fry desperate to follow up on feedback from higher ups, to safeguard their ricebowl and if lucky, get a shot at promotion. The only thing HHH did wrong was to broadcast this in a public forum for all to see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Alamak.........forum damn dangerous place sia. CSI ppl liao liao. can tell us wats ur car and model...nx time see u must drive very swee swee! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 (edited) Actually i dont mind kena bio or what........me today forget yesterday kind of guy lar. But this guy kindof too much liao.......he gona get into trouble sooner or later anyway. To tailgate and challenging drivers like that is way out of line.......by reporting might have diverted a serious car accident......who knows your next of kin might get involve. But i dont go around writing down all the racers or moded cars lar........siao!!! Im putting up something to let ppl have the benefit of the doubt nia. Dont be like him.......race and mod liao then siam here siam there.........keep on covering a bigger hole. In the first place, its just a very simple feedback to inform this car xxxxx driving dangerously nia. FULL STOP!!! Modds were never mentioned. But the car zing until like that......i think difficult for the authorities to act blur also. Then duno why one thing lead to another on its own btw "X" & "Y"...........so "Z" see things getting interesting so update here lor. FYI nia........ Sorry if i offend anyone by creating this thread.........i never like misunderstanding quarrels in MCF. Anyway...........this thread is a story about my pet hamsters XYZ. Read as a bedtime story ok.......... Frankly that lancer driver can only blame himself. Wanna mod or race is ok your own biz. But street race is wrong still can close one eye and leave it to tp to catch if in the vicinity. Bio the entire car, the kids, etc is something not acceptable. Big f racer ah? Street race means can bio others in the car? Edited December 1, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 Gona change car soon.........and change nick too. Forum si beh dangerous sia. Must start afresh..... can tell us wats ur car and model...nx time see u must drive very swee swee! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 but again its a public road.. not a race track.. many innocent lives at stake!! want to mod , dont get caught.. scare get scared, dont mod lo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Gona change car soon.........and change nick too. Forum si beh dangerous sia. Must start afresh..... waliao! like that how to siam u or act very kuai kuai! thats y i dont post even if i kana by others...to me i may be in the right but others say i on the left....i kana so many until xiao liao..best is to forget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 scare liao scare liao............beh ta hans of the misunderstandings. waliao! like that how to siam u or act very kuai kuai! thats y i dont post even if i kana by others...to me i may be in the right but others say i on the left....i kana so many until xiao liao..best is to forget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I also drive lancer ex gt... no wonder I drive on the road people like to cheong with me... Don't induce street racing lah... we not Hollywood hor, no filming of 2fast2furiousX hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 In Singapore there are no roadhoggers just cars with many other cars behind them. ya lo the back calls the front hogger... the front calls the back tailgater... so everyone is either one... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I also drive lancer ex gt... no wonder I drive on the road people like to cheong with me... Don't induce street racing lah... we not Hollywood hor, no filming of 2fast2furiousX hor... I know ur prob... i drive a subaru... so normally ppl will think i like a race... but no, i will immediately increase my speed to cut in front of them to show them my back... it reads a impreza.... not a Rex... hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I know ur prob... i drive a subaru... so normally ppl will think i like a race... but no, i will immediately increase my speed to cut in front of them to show them my back... it reads a impreza.... not a Rex... hahahaha I'll also run away fast fast, usually they will be miles behind me lah once I start running but driving shouldn't have to be a cross-stitch event in between the lanes lah.... If got no place to run then I just find lobang to let them overtake lah. Most of the time I'm at 100 on rightmost lane liao... so they wanna go faster I have to siam left or speed up... Got once I was on AYE after Alexandra exit got this subaru wanna race, somemore his car got a very interesting sound one... think turbo or dunno what (sounded like space ship in sci-fi)... anyway then I just got my car and I dun want to race lah... I siam and let him cheong all he wants lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Let's assume that a small fry in LTA got a complaint from some big shot higher up about this car that has some funny mods, would you, as the small fry, follow up on the case on a red flag basis? I know I would. Because I most probably have to, to prevent backlash from this big shot. What about you? This happens everywhere in the corporate world.. small fry desperate to follow up on feedback from higher ups, to safeguard their ricebowl and if lucky, get a shot at promotion. The only thing HHH did wrong was to broadcast this in a public forum for all to see you got read my first post to him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 you got read my first post to him? well, we ARE THE 5th least corrupt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I know ur prob... i drive a subaru... so normally ppl will think i like a race... but no, i will immediately increase my speed to cut in front of them to show them my back... it reads a impreza.... not a Rex... hahahaha interestingly... though i drive a honda.. but i dun find people doing these things to me leh...... is it because of the way a person drive? i drive quite relac de.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 mai angry mai angry.........i know u have good intensions can liao. you got read my first post to him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 well, we ARE THE 5th least corrupt i knew you gonna say that.... i tot we should strive to be first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 interestingly... though i drive a honda.. but i dun find people doing these things to me leh...... is it because of the way a person drive? i drive quite relac de.... think is bcos, you pui right?? no boy racer would be pui ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...