Playtime Twincharged May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Was on a flight. Some old prc go toilet dunno how to lock door.. others lock liao dunno how to come out. Think some are totally out of step with what is socially acceptable in other countries ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Was on a flight. Some old prc go toilet dunno how to lock door.. others lock liao dunno how to come out. Think some are totally out of step with what is socially acceptable in other countries best (worst) part is not they dunno how to do things, is they dunno how but they think they satki and know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 4, 2016 Author Share May 4, 2016 best (worst) part is not they dunno how to do things, is they dunno how but they think they satki and know What things you want them to do and they don't know ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 I chio you along, two of us should be double the fun since they have 3 females ...... MLMLWML...................I see the 3 char bor i no mood at all................you can have them all to yourself...............I take beedeo can liao................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 4, 2016 Author Share May 4, 2016 MLMLWML...................I see the 3 char bor i no mood at all................you can have them all to yourself...............I take beedeo can liao................ Why look at their faces & bodies ???? Bak chiew kum kum, luan mor, luan teh can leow (aka, close your eye and any how press & grab) ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Why look at their faces & bodies ???? Bak chiew kum kum, luan mor, luan teh can leow (aka, close your eye and any how press & grab) ... siao.............I mayb old and poor.........but ...I got standard one hor..........My Gfs all got standard one hor...........you think give me anything also I take meh.............. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 4, 2016 Author Share May 4, 2016 (edited) siao.............I mayb old and poor.........but ...I got standard one hor..........My Gfs all got standard one hor...........you think give me anything also I take meh.............. Anything that is given free, you take first, talk later.... Don't like it, give it to @mustang , @fourzero, @2bdriver, or @vid ... Free one you also hiam tang hiam sai ... Ask you pay for it and you say CMI ... Edited May 4, 2016 by Picnic06-Biante15 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Anything that is given free, you take first, talk later.... Don't like it, give it to @mustang , @fourzero, @2bdriver, or @vid ... Free one you also hiam tang hiam sai ... Ask you pay for it and you say CMI ... Wah, wat's here 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 https://youtu.be/G_EsJ64-QFw This gutsy aunty in 3 mins lamented all the ills exhibited by her fellow citizens. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 https://youtu.be/G_EsJ64-QFw This gutsy aunty in 3 mins lamented all the ills exhibited by her fellow citizens. Actually, there are many PRCs who think like this aunty la. Just that they don't say out. Its those bad eggs that give the PRCs a bad name... I have many PRC friends who are actually ok and nice people. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 Guess every country also got bad sheep, just that with a 1.3b population and many folks getting affluent we get to witness more of such behaviour from them when they travel overseas. Some of our fellow citizens are no angels. Once cross any border only "wow so dirty or so primitive" or "back in Singapore we don't do this do that" 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 Guess every country also got bad sheep, just that with a 1.3b population and many folks getting affluent we get to witness more of such behaviour from them when they travel overseas. Some of our fellow citizens are no angels. Once cross any border only "wow so dirty or so primitive" or "back in Singapore we don't do this do that" Quite normal to compare. But try not to judge others. We are all guilty. Haha some people are just complete dicks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 the country practice get from zero to hero in less than a decade, but the people's behavior in many areas are still very much left behind, will take a generation to change. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 Quite normal to compare. But try not to judge others. We are all guilty. Haha some people are just complete dicks. Yup doc that's why we ourselves are guilty as charged as well.... One good example was all the patterns come out when on the roads: drivers clueless they can actually signal and that it is not a myth you can't, drifting into next lane machiam Jay Chou & expect the dude next lane to give way automatically, hogging on lane 1 etc Really juay ge badminton lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic August 13, 2016 Share August 13, 2016 https://youtu.be/G_EsJ64-QFw This gutsy aunty in 3 mins lamented all the ills exhibited by her fellow citizens. Respect 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 13, 2016 Share August 13, 2016 https://youtu.be/G_EsJ64-QFw This gutsy aunty in 3 mins lamented all the ills exhibited by her fellow citizens. I would think many Chinese would think the same way as her... Just the minority hurts the whole Chinese image ... Kudos to her and hope there are more vocal Chinese ppl that would bring out these and at the same time educate their own ppl ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 13, 2016 Share August 13, 2016 Actually, there are many PRCs who think like this aunty la. Just that they don't say out. Its those bad eggs that give the PRCs a bad name... I have many PRC friends who are actually ok and nice people.I have a dozen PRC friends ranging from 20s to 30s. All of them are good, friendly and understanding. Probably the younger generation are better educated, seem more and can adapt better. Those elder gen are generally more rude and ignorant. Although not all like that, theres still some. Afterall every country got good apple and bad one. If i go overseas meet prc tourist esp alot old folks one, i think i better siam or prepare a mentality to accept their behavior 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 13, 2016 Share August 13, 2016 My office ATB damn noisy! She always screeching like a chimpanzee in heat and making a fool out of herself. Feeling like shovibg a mop up her *dooooo!* ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...