Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

I wrote him TWO notes before. Once english, once chinese.

There was another time.. he parked beside my car.. and start to wash his car. Guess what happened to my black car?

Since notes do not work, looks like practical time. [lipsrsealed] start with letting air out to move on to other more "permanent" solutions next time [sly]

Edited by Testa_ross4

live and let live.its like that 1 especially in hdb neighbourhood carpark.my car full of scratches and dents and nowadays i already become numb to all these.if you think that car is a hazard , avoid parking next to him.simple as that.if still not happy , buy urself a piece of land so only ur personal ride is entitled to park there.

This uncle at bedok north ave 2 carpark is always parking anyhow.. cant stand him. I will start to collect more pic of his parking and post here..

1st time, go write a polite note n leave on his windscreen.

if 2nd time still make no progress, u noe what to do. [sly]

seems like this idiot do not know how to park his bloody car properly.

today every1 was waiting for a lot and this idiot occupy 2 lots!

CHAMPION!

post-59053-1276967126_thumb.jpg

i will park beside him real real close if i drive a lorry or old car... heck care..

Simple lor, you reverse park so passenger door to passenger door. Give maybe 2 inch, then you will still fit in your lot, and he will look like even more of an idjit

after parking take a photo... as evidence... any scratch can cliam him... then storm him. best if can park till left 1cm apart..

Talking about this idotic parking, it reminds me of my similar incidents..

I saw a parking space that is just nice for my car though a little tight because one idiot was parking more towards the edge of the parking lot. So in order to fit, I too have to parked to the edge of my parking lot since the other car is a small Cherry type of car... so no big deal..

The problem is the idiot and the cherry car left before me... and the lot on the idiot car was taken up by driver that now parked properly...

suddenly, my car looks like the idiot ones that dun park in the centre of the lot... making almost impossible for other cars to park on the vacant lot...

Someone left a note telling me to park properly!!! WTF...

What I am trying to say is... sometimes, we need to see the full story line... Perhaps there's a lorry or big van parked next to it the night before... who knows..

so sexist.. tsk tsk

agreed... although women do tend to be easy targets and statistically shown to be less adept at parking.. [:(] but still.. jumping to conclusions like that.. tsk tsk...

Talking about this idotic parking, it reminds me of my similar incidents..

I saw a parking space that is just nice for my car though a little tight because one idiot was parking more towards the edge of the parking lot. So in order to fit, I too have to parked to the edge of my parking lot since the other car is a small Cherry type of car... so no big deal..

The problem is the idiot and the cherry car left before me... and the lot on the idiot car was taken up by driver that now parked properly...

suddenly, my car looks like the idiot ones that dun park in the centre of the lot... making almost impossible for other cars to park on the vacant lot...

Someone left a note telling me to park properly!!! WTF...

What I am trying to say is... sometimes, we need to see the full story line... Perhaps there's a lorry or big van parked next to it the night before... who knows..

you damn suay la bro...

But in this case, it looks like the caer parked in between lot... looks like a lazy drive in to me... a bad parking happens on reverse parking... lazy drive in parking looks more like a guy thingy... :P