Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Line super busy sia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I need 408 more posts.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Looks like this is the end of the PS3 thread. Let me be the last to post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 my battery went flat liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 Looks like this is the end of the PS3 thread. Let me be the last to post sorry, I'm the last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 3, 2012 Author Share May 3, 2012 no leh i am last Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 wait for new game to come out lo.. then noisy again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 confirm it's me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 wait for new game to come out lo.. then noisy again.. or wait for DJ to start a PS4 thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 Report! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 Report! overwritten! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 next it show is actually the PC show at Suntec. Think I will look elsewhere for GPS lobang. http://itfairsg.com/news/2012/03/singapore...2-pc-show-2012/ Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 this garmin model has video recording and analog tv also. ho boh ah? http://www.garmin.com.sg/products/ontheroa..._2575rlm_sg_my/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 this garmin model has video recording and analog tv also. ho boh ah? http://www.garmin.com.sg/products/ontheroa..._2575rlm_sg_my/ is analog TV a real need? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 is analog TV a real need? not a need but nice to have bah. can watch hong xin da jiang 2013. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 found this budget garmin nuvi 2350. looks good it seems. http://www.gpsmagazine.com/2011/02/garmin_...iew.php?page=10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 this garmin model has video recording and analog tv also. ho boh ah? http://www.garmin.com.sg/products/ontheroa..._2575rlm_sg_my/ AGG get the 2565 if you dun need the tv, I'm using that, very good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 3, 2012 Share May 3, 2012 AGG get the 2565 if you dun need the tv, I'm using that, very good ok, searching it now. how much u bought it? that garmin.com.sg does not state the price. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...