All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

means you bobo shooter... not mag small [laugh]

I think he is going for the Suppression Medal.

Not easy to get this, becos u need to shoot somewhere near the enemies and be very careful not to hit them. Very tough aiming I must say. :D

I try n try n try...... play TDM.. every match kena raped.....2-3kills nia.....until sian.....

try to play those with close quarter combats...like around those containers.... stay there and put claymores behind you [laugh]

technically u are right [laugh]

u r being humble, u must be going for that medal. Your Claymore medal is 1/3 completed liao, 100+ kills already. 300 kills to unlock it. :D

try to play those with close quarter combats...like around those containers.... stay there and put claymores behind you [laugh]

why u saboh him? put claymore mines behind him that means killing himself also. :D

that's why I was saying no need to unlock that MK3A1, USAS is good enuf.

I'm done with my MP trophies, remaining ones are the Jets and AA vehicles. I will be back into my MBT, no scared of MK or USAS. :D

but USAS is too far away for me....

i think i use more shotguns than other guns [laugh]

I think he is going for the Suppression Medal.

Not easy to get this, becos u need to shoot somewhere near the enemies and be very careful not to hit them. Very tough aiming I must say. :D

LMG can do suppression.... anyhow shoot :D

why? quite useful

ai ya, I not good with shotgun lah. actually still got prob with any rifles in BF3, can't get it right like BC2. MBT is better, maybe becos the turret is turning slower than the rifles. :D