Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 four asked him to clear. only one said it is a good weapon.... told u all not good liao, dun believe me. the only weapon u need are, Assault - FAMAS Engineer - HK53 Support - QBZxxx Recon - Knife ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 can you ask him to help me clear my sniper mission..... u need another good sniper to pair with him, which I think its difficult. oh, maybe got to ask 1 fulltime sniper that used to be in this thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 what do you use? rpg or javalin? I only use rpg and tank mines, i find my hit rate for rpg not too bad, but only for tanks and soldiers, can't hit anything that flies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 use Holo, Frag and ext mag.... should be ok..... also don't even try to shoot from long range. mid range is ok but you need to scope in and doesnt guarantee a kill..... i have all these 3, but even if i spam the guy at mid range still cannot kill him, hk53 or qbz95 would have gotten him at that range... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 tonight BF3 anyone? Campaign mode I mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 SQDM u got to wait for him to fight together. if he play for u, its difficult to find good players like himself. Sniper coop mission? this one also very difficult. We spent almost 3 hrs (I think) before we could clear it, mainly becos of my mistake. even if I got time, u still want me to clear meh? I think it will take more than 5 years by then. i asking for assignment snipers leh. coop i don't really care except i need the last weapon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 told u all not good liao, dun believe me. the only weapon u need are, Assault - FAMAS Engineer - HK53 Support - QBZxxx Recon - Knife not really. you can use mk for all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 u need another good sniper to pair with him, which I think its difficult. oh, maybe got to ask 1 fulltime sniper that used to be in this thread. that full time sniper not here anymore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 I only use rpg and tank mines, i find my hit rate for rpg not too bad, but only for tanks and soldiers, can't hit anything that flies rpg can hit things that fly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 i have all these 3, but even if i spam the guy at mid range still cannot kill him, hk53 or qbz95 would have gotten him at that range... sometimes cannot kill. you just suppress him for a while and run. he will come after you. then you will have the advantage at close range Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 tonight BF3 anyone? Campaign mode I mean. me. wait for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 rpg can hit things that fly? cannot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 sometimes cannot kill. you just suppress him for a while and run. he will come after you. then you will have the advantage at close range so troublesome, have you tried HK or QBZ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 so troublesome, have you tried HK or QBZ? i think havent gotten these yet i just love MK leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 so troublesome, have you tried HK or QBZ? i think havent gotten these yet i just love MK leh. and can use for all classes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 cannot can. wait for it to land Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 i think havent gotten these yet i just love MK leh. and can use for all classes Ok I used MK in tdm, now I just spam the rounds onto opponent, very easy to get kills, got one game 18 kills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 he knifed better than you too Come on! That is hardly possible! I only played how much?! How can you compare knife kills between a person who plays 300 hours and 30 hours?! I have 3 words for you! Stupid, Stupid, Stupid.... I have to tell you it's 3 words because you will never understand it is actually one! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...