All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

LMG can do suppression.... anyhow shoot :D

I dun think it is anyhow shoot. At least u need to concentrate and make sure your finger does not slip the R1 button. :D

u r being humble, u must be going for that medal. Your Claymore medal is 1/3 completed liao, 100+ kills already. 300 kills to unlock it. :D

I will put my claymore aside... need to unlock the final engineer gun.... still a long way to go sia

ai ya, I not good with shotgun lah. actually still got prob with any rifles in BF3, can't get it right like BC2. MBT is better, maybe becos the turret is turning slower than the rifles. :D

i think you played too much tank.... like me...started off with the DAO shotgun.... now cannot play rifles [:p]

I started with LMG actually. then switched it to tank after they nerfed the IRNV. I blame it on the patch. :D

MBT is really good, especially with the extra Reactive armor.

u will be going on killing spree if u hv a good gunner giving u constant repair.

I had one such gunner once and I actually sent him a PSN PM to thank him.

I started with LMG actually. then switched it to tank after they nerfed the IRNV. I blame it on the patch. :D

MBT is really good, especially with the extra Reactive armor.

u will be going on killing spree if u hv a good gunner giving u constant repair.

I had one such gunner once and I actually sent him a PSN PM to thank him.

nah... i am not a tanker....

maybe you can ask LT

what's the final engineer gun?

QBZ95? I'm using that gun now, quite good. Lower rof than HK53 but less recoil, can shoot further than HK53, but HK53 has higher damage. Alternating between these 2 guns, both have pros and cons.