All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

not true. it was a sqdm game but only two squads

we are at the other end of the map, and three of us were using javelin. also cant get a kill. the tank seems to know where we were

do u see a MAV hovering above u all? that will spot everyone for that tanker.

like that very easy to "spot" (as in to see u all in naked eyes) if 3 of u are using Javelin to take it down.

becos each of u will try to pop out from your cover to make a lock on.

that runway (I believe it is Wake Island) is pretty flat. u can see moving targets easily from the other side.

if that is SQDM, then it shld the IFV. If the tanker equip with seconding LMG or HE (or something like that), quite deadly becos he will seem to have unlimited rounds coming to u.

if that squad is the only enemy, then probably can try spreading apart, have 1 recon using SOFLAM to set the lock, the other Engineer to take cover and fire the Javelin (it will be a Top-down attack, damage will be higher), the other 2 teammates can be any class, hop around to distract the Tank? talk is easy, very difficult to execute lah. if it's me, I'll probably using the Q U I T button. :D

do you have soflam citv? seems like no one has it.

javelin is good if you have line of sight and you are very very far away

I forgot to add a comma. it's SOFLAM, CITV.

SOFLAM is the equipment for Recon.

CITV is the specilaization for MBT.

Yes, I have both.

I tried doing these also and most of the time our teammates are not using Javeline or other laser guided missiles to tap on my laser.

Basically u need to play with friends and with BT, then have these coordinated together.

MBT

- Driver with Guided Shell

- Gunner to hop into the 3rd seat to use CITV.

the above combination will be deadly against air vehicles becos MBT (with CITV) alone cannot engage air vehicles.

Guided shell has the highest damage against air vehicles. 1 shot will disable it and good to send it crashing to ground within secs.

mostly scoped. naturally, i will use scope. seldom hip unless kanchong that time, anyhow shoot [laugh]

are you aware that frag rounds can hurt yourself too?

heard from nini

do u see a MAV hovering above u all? that will spot everyone for that tanker.

like that very easy to "spot" (as in to see u all in naked eyes) if 3 of u are using Javelin to take it down.

becos each of u will try to pop out from your cover to make a lock on.

that runway (I believe it is Wake Island) is pretty flat. u can see moving targets easily from the other side.

if that is SQDM, then it shld the IFV. If the tanker equip with seconding LMG or HE (or something like that), quite deadly becos he will seem to have unlimited rounds coming to u.

if that squad is the only enemy, then probably can try spreading apart, have 1 recon using SOFLAM to set the lock, the other Engineer to take cover and fire the Javelin (it will be a Top-down attack, damage will be higher), the other 2 teammates can be any class, hop around to distract the Tank? talk is easy, very difficult to execute lah. if it's me, I'll probably using the Q U I T button. :D

all of the enemies are in the IFV. yes, it is the wake island. all three of us, respawn at different locations firing javelin. but useless.....

I forgot to add a comma. it's SOFLAM, CITV.

SOFLAM is the equipment for Recon.

CITV is the specilaization for MBT.

Yes, I have both.

I tried doing these also and most of the time our teammates are not using Javeline or other laser guided missiles to tap on my laser.

Basically u need to play with friends and with BT, then have these coordinated together.

MBT

- Driver with Guided Shell

- Gunner to hop into the 3rd seat to use CITV.

the above combination will be deadly against air vehicles becos MBT (with CITV) alone cannot engage air vehicles.

Guided shell has the highest damage against air vehicles. 1 shot will disable it and good to send it crashing to ground within secs.

you have both. good. we should try it one day

all of the enemies are in the IFV. yes, it is the wake island. all three of us, respawn at different locations firing javelin. but useless.....

that means they are very sharp, or there's a MAV above assisting the spot.

if 3 of them in the vehicle, they will cover front and sides. if the last player is hiding somewhere flying the MAV, then that's it liao.

I hv read that using the MAV in SQDM is a common strategy.

1 guy sacrifsing (from killing), fly and spot for their squad to do the killing.

knn make me itchy for BF3.... must tahan... cheong assignments this week........

Still have to entertain my Korean friends this weekend

entertaining friends are more important, frm Korea somemore, must be very chio.

if it's male friends, I dunno wht to say liao. :D

entertaining friends are more important, frm Korea somemore, must be very chio.

if it's male friends, I dunno wht to say liao. :D

sad to say all Male [laugh]

They entertain me when i was there in 2009 and 2010......... time for me to play host

I'm curios to know wht they did to entertain u then. :D

knn make me itchy for BF3.... must tahan... cheong assignments this week........

Still have to entertain my Korean friends this weekend

what assignments? i tot you have completed most of them? or nini helped you [laugh]

that means they are very sharp, or there's a MAV above assisting the spot.

if 3 of them in the vehicle, they will cover front and sides. if the last player is hiding somewhere flying the MAV, then that's it liao.

I hv read that using the MAV in SQDM is a common strategy.

1 guy sacrifsing (from killing), fly and spot for their squad to do the killing.

none of them were using MAV. i guess they were able to see very very far away

what assignments? i tot you have completed most of them? or nini helped you [laugh]

Course assignments lah... lecturer call n chase me for it liao.

I left with the engineer n sniper assignments

i left with so many assignments. can you ask nini to help me [laugh]

Ni Ni confirm can make it!!! He very the helpful one! [laugh]

I owe him lunch....